or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Cafe Serena     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Garden Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe Room
Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Nikko Floor Modest Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premier Suite Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Toh Lee Chinese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 463
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1612)
Sort by:
Wayne B. Groups Australia, July 8, 2012
Very nice hotel with great location

Location, price, pool, late check out
8.3
this is the second time i have stayed at hotel nikko. it is a fantastic hotel which is close to everything.
Nightlife Tip: go to ned kelly's last stand in ashley rd, tts. you will have a great time!!
Neo Y. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great location

Everything is so good
10
The hotel is so good and it's the best hotel I ever stay in Hong Kong . Love it so much . Will sure go back again
- F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel, decent room, good location

Location is near to crowd
8
plenty of hotels around but nikko is good option to stay in east tst.
Restaurant Tip: A bit difficult to find halal food around, you need to walk bit far.
Henry S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Great place, harbour view worth it!

Location, Price, View
9.7
Harbour view definitely worth it. Had the luck of being in HK over Dragon Boat Carnival time. Got a view of the starting blocks from our room. Hotel Nikko is clean, room amenities are nice. Good large size for room. The carpet could use some updating.
Irwan I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
great service

near harbour and easy to find restaurant near hotel
8
Great service, roomy hotel than others. Food stall just opposite the hotel
Chan M. Couples China, July 2, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Good service & nice view
9.3
They have upgrade to Harbor View room. They room is big and the bathtub is wide. They give a free wine for celebrate. The price is acceptable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The window curtains can move by bottom.
Kichu H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2012
Does not meet the expectation

-
5.7
The hotel is not located at the heart of the city. 20-30 min walk through crowds in narrow alleys to the main areas. It is not so clean or modern for 4.5-star hotel.
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
great location, clean room, harbor view, hard bed

large flat screen tv, clean room, perfect harbor view
9
Stayed 4 nights, was upgraded to a harbor view room which offered a front row seat for the 15th anniv.of "take back" day fireworks. Nice breakfast restaurant, clean, bright, eggs to order, nice food selection. Charge by the hour for internet. Nice, helpful staff Only negative was the very firm, very thin mattress.
Restaurant Tip: try wooloomooloo restaurant 2 blocks away on the water....good steaks, good music, nice staff
Ross L. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

Good Location
7.3
the hotel is located near the shopping area and mrt is about 12 minutes from hotel
Paula C. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2012
Friendly and Convenient

very helpful staff and especially the concierge
9.7
We were unhappy to be given a room very close to noisy renovations when we were advised that we would be given a deluxe room because of this inconvenience. We could hardly hear ourselves and we unable to make phone calls and when we commented to the hotel we were reassured only be being told that the work would cease by 6pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Hong KongHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Cafe Serena     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Garden RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Nikko Floor ModestHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premier SuiteHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Toh Lee Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03