or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Cafe Serena     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Garden Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe Room
Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Nikko Floor Modest Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premier Suite Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Toh Lee Chinese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 463
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1612)
Sort by:
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2011
harbour view, friendly staff

shuttles available, nearby to shops
7.3
good size room, accessible, value for money for last minute booking promotion.
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok shopping alley, if the shop owner ask you to suggest a buying price, go for about 40% of their first price, do not be shy.
Jerry N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2011
Great hotel for business/leisure travellers

Conveniently located opposite DFS
8.3
Hotel room was a decent size, toilet was huge with attached shower and bathtub. And when I checked out, I forgot about my belongings in the safe. The housekeeping and manager did a great job by informing me of it when i went back to collect my luggage from the concierge hours after check-out. Will definitely come back again.
Simon L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
nice hotel

rooms, location
7.3
very nice hotel with good size room, staff there are very friendly and helpfull. housekeeping service was really good, that is why we stay there. trafic is very convenience located in Tsim Sha Tsui East, few minutes walk to the MTR station
Iwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2011
average

near to city centre
6.7
clean, but quite old hotel, need a renovation, near to city centre, but quite old hotel, friendly staff and helpful, near to restaurant and night club, 10 minutes walk from MTR subway station, close to shopping arcade, hotel facilities include restaurant, cafe, shopping arcade (but very few, and some of them are closed), pools, nice lobby, wonderful view to the harbour, out side hotel, there are many restaurant to dine in
Shopping Tip: near to city centre, but quite old hotel, friendly staff and helpful, near to restaurant and night club, 10 minutes walk from MTR subway station, close to shopping arcade, hotel facilities include restaurant, cafe, shopping arcade (but very few, and some of them are closed), pools, nice lobby, wonderful view to the harbour. and near to the hotel so many restaurant you can dine
Mny V. Couples Netherlands, November 14, 2011
Comfortable room, good service

Spacious room
8
We stayed in a superior room, which was quite spacious and comfortable. Friendly service was provided by the hotel staff. The room was well maintained, but the interior was somewhat outdated. Location-wise it is a little bit further away from Tsim Sha Tsui and the subway connection to HK island wasn't ideal. However overall comfortable and pleasant stay.
Warit C. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2011
Good location and Good room

not far away to the mtr station and a short distant to harbour view
7
had a great 3 days stay. but the price was quite expensive (night)excluded a buffet breakfast. however, on check in i was upgraded to a suite harbour view room - which was a good size and very comfortable.
Shiuh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2011
excellent service and location

Very friendly staff, good price point for this peak time of year, location with a great view across the harbour
8.3
very friendly and able staff, rooms were in good condition and clean, fantastic breakfast,cosy club floor and lounge, thou the rooms were a bit cold. even with the thermostat reset to above 25c, i still had to turn off the a/c everytime i went into the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do check out the bar on the top floor. Quiet, cosy with excellent views
Wang Q. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
Comfortable room with great seaview

clean, comfortable and convenient place to stay in
7.7
notel nikkon located with walking distance to the mtr and habour pathway. it's clean and very comfortable. my room has great seaview and loverly sunshine. we have a huge bathroom and the living room is bit small.
Janet H. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2011
Great service!

Room is very nice!
8.3
The staff is very professioal. they get me upgrade with very nice room and I was very happy and appreciated.
Paul K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2011
Efficient, clean hotel that grows on me every stay

convenient for tsim sha tsui and the mtr plus harbour views
7.7
grand entrance lobby, clean rooms and varied cuisines available through a choice of restaurants, the buffet from breakfast time throughout the day is especially appealing. all the staff i have met have been both polite and extremely efficient. late check out times could be more flexible for those with late evening or very early morning flights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Hong KongHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Cafe Serena     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Garden RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Nikko Floor ModestHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premier SuiteHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Toh Lee Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01