My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Cafe Serena     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Garden Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe Room
Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Nikko Floor Modest Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premier Suite Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Toh Lee Chinese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 463
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (184)
Sort by:
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
good and comfortable

locality, clean and safe
8.3
comfortable family stay with excellence front deck and room services.
Catherina G. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2014
Great price for the waterfront

waterfront view, wireless internet, away from all the commotion
6.3
-The room was clean and comfortable. -Furniture and fixtures in hotel are showing their age. -Bathroom was huge, almost half the size of the room. We would have preferred a smaller bathroom with a larger sleeping area. -Baby cot that was provided had clean sheets, but the cot itself was worn and stained.
Mark W. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great room for two people with great view

View, room size for two people, sitting area in room with daily fruit provided
7.7
The stay was fine, but not enough room for any children in the room. The lobby was always crowded with people waiting for buses. There was very limited seating in the lobby making it uncomfortable to be there. Only two devices could have internet access. Room was comfortable and nice. Large bathroom.
N A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, February 3, 2014
not bad

nice big room
7.7
very good big room but the food i did not like coz no hala food all chines food which i do not like
Krit N. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2013
perfect quality

Good quality if compare to other 5stars hotel in other place
10
Good location in the beginning of Chim cha chui area best service and all equipment in this hotel we use 4 rooms in exercutive floor 12th we all very happy with all facility of Nikko hotel and will back to stay this hotel again and again
Alfred N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Comfortable stay at Nikko HK

Very clean hotel. Centrally located. Near to other commercial districts (easy to find local food, light shopping etc...)
8
Together with my wife and our daughters (age 6 & 2), and also 2 large suitcases, we thought the hotel will be a stone throw away from the nearest MRT station (Hunghom), but it was quite a distance - approximately 1 km walk (20 mins walking). With the suitcases and young children, the walk was unexpected. When we check-out, we just took a cab to West Tsim Sha Tsui MRT which cost HKD 20. Overall, the room was nice (at level 15), we got to take a different lift from level 14 to go to 15. The room have a nice city view, spacious, clean, very detailed equipped (toiletries) and comfortable bed and shower. It was a comfortable stay... Definitely worth mentioning!
Pardamean R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Positive, staff helpful and friendly

Attentive staff, clean room and good location.
5.7
Positive, staff helpful and friendly. The room was where and what I needed. I will stay at this location again.
Jo A. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxing; My kids love it.

Good Harbour view, Close to Museums, and Easy Access to MTR
9
Fast Check-in/Check-out and very friendly staff. Room service was also fast.
Michael T. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2013
great harbor view

5 stars, harbor view and central location
9.3
Location is good, view of victory harbor, world known night view harbor in Hong Kong. Next to duty free shop and a lot of resteraunt around. Hotel has free parking for the checkin and checkout day. actually you don't really need a car in hk, taxi everywhere and hotel is closed to the subway station, can reach anywhere in hk within 1 hour.
Alfred G. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
Wouldn't coplan much given the hotel rate

Harbour view, wide window, comfortable room
6.3
Service needs to be improved based on 5-star hotel benchmark

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Hong KongHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Cafe Serena     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Garden RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Nikko Floor ModestHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premier SuiteHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Toh Lee Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02