or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nine

No. 48, Street 9, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Entrance Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business Center Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Reception Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Martin C. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Good Value

Friendly Staff. Superb Central Location, Great lLvel of Service
8.3
Good stay, slept well, adequate breakfast, superb location, excellent staff .... a solid choice 4specially for the twenty somethings, and the thirty plus
Christopher R. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
This place was wonderful.

Helpful, beautiful, friendly.
10
It was great. We had a wonderful time and the environment was relaxed and beautiful. The owner was friendly as were the staff.
Carlene L. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2013
one of the best hotels in Phnom Penh

cheap, clean and swimming pool for the kids!
8.3
Our family of 10 people had a great time at this hotel!Breakfast buffet is good too!
Carlene L. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Cheap, clean hotel in Phnom Penh!

room, swimming pool, accessibility!
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Will definitely come back!$30 room rate including breakfast buffet is the best!
Yann J. Couples Germany, October 13, 2013
Nice calm place with very friendly staff

Rooms, breakfast, value for money
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel 9. The straff is very friendly and their English is good which you won't find very often in South East Asia. The Manager is Western and very attentive as well. The rooms are simple but nice and clean. Breakfast and Food from the Menu was very good and not expensive. It's not directly located in the center but a tuk tuk to the Riverside is only 2 $ and you can easily walk there within 20 minutes. There is a Little pool in the hotel where you can relax. We would definitely recommend Hotel 9.
Thomas M. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Inexpensive, stylish hotel near Ind. Monument

Small swimming pool, nice common areas, clean
7.3
Jan K. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, October 11, 2013
had a pleasent stay

Nice,friendly,well managed
8.7
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff.

Helpful staff, comfortable rooms, relaxed communal area.
7
We was quite impressed when we pulled up to this hotel. Friendly greeting from staff and the hotel manager came and greeted us and introduced himself. On closer look the hotel needs some TLC it looks like it has been neglected over time with cushions missing off seats and some in need of repair. The breakfast area could do with some music playing at it seemed very soul-less. Our room was small but clean and comfortable. The hotel was not busy but I would imagine if it was it the rooms would be very noisy. There is a very steep spiral staircase which In our opinion would need meet health and safety standards in the UK and was difficult to climb. There is a nice communal seating area on the 3rd floor but the tables were dirty and a used ashtray sat there for 2 days. Whilst I would recommend this hotel for maybe a stopover any longer would be too long.
Jettasit P. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2013
Good hotel but isolate from everything

Price, new and friendly staffs.
7.3
I had a great time during my stay at this hotel. The hotel is the city center but a bit far away from the tourist area. You need to taxi to everywhere because there is nothing around the hotel. Not a good choice to go out in middle of the night if you're staying with this hotel because it get really dark and no staffs available at night.
Cheryl J. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Quiet hotel with great design & friendly staff

Quiet, friendly staff, good design
9
Quiet hotel, although still easy walking distance to major attractions & nightlife. Quick check in & modern design of rooms - good value for money. Lovely pool & good breakfast. Our first room on ground floor was a little dark, but there was no problems moving us to a very sunny room on 1st floor. Friendly staff, with good English skills

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nine Phnom PenhHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - EntranceHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - ReceptionHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nine, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02