or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nine

No. 48, Street 9, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Entrance Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business Center Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Reception Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Suwate C. Business travelers Thailand, October 1, 2013
Great simple short trip

Very friendly staff, No mosquitoes, City Center
7.3
This is my second stay at the hotel. Rooms are as clean as usual with comfortable A/C temperature and warm shower. The aromatic scent in the hotel is very useful and pleasant for the stay. A bigger variety in the hotel restaurant and slipper in the bedroom would be a great thing :)
Jesta B. Couples Germany, September 29, 2013
easy going

great lounge, nice stuff, very individuell
8
we met very nice people in the lounge area. thes ave happy hour every day, that makes people chill an hang around and not in their rooms
Kate L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 27, 2013
great staff and location

staff outstanding, good breakfast, easy location
8.3
we liked it so much we came back 3 times when were in Phnom Penh! the staff were really friendly, kind and helpful. suggested lots of things to do and arranged lots of travel for us on buses etc My friend also left her phone at the hotel and realised while we were waiting to go on a bus to siem reap, they straight away got someone to bring it down to her and it was no problem at all The rooms were all nice and comfy beds and a great shower. thank you so much for all your help!
Amanda H. Families with young children United States of America, September 14, 2013
Sparkling Clean in a Great Location

very clean, nice pool, great happy hour
9
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Nine. We've stayed here several times & always enjoy the secluded location, lovely swimming pool, and the very clean rooms.
Arcadio D. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
just ok...

none..none ..none
4
how come this hotel rated as 4star? the service is like a hostel...the facilities even more worst..i ask the staff for hot water in the lobby, he answered me sorry they dont have!! the bathroom is o.k. and clean.. the stairs is too small.. you better double check this hotel again..the hotel is only 2 star.
Alvin K. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2013
Horrible, bad experience

Nothing was special of note
3.7
We arrived at Phnom Penh and we requested a airport shuttle tuk tuk at 10USD. In the end, we didn't got onto the tuk tuk as we did not find the shuttle and we had to find a random tuk tuk to get to the hotel. Once we were there, they called and find that our designated driver picked someone else up and we were the only check in for the day. After a day out we return to the room and my buddy discover some black dots on the bed, thinking it was nothing significant until we found a full grown BED BUG. Requested to change room or hotel but the reception was away (knocked off since 11pm) and the security guy did not know the management or reception number. When I went to reception to call another hotel, the security guy "magically" remembered the manager number and called. The manager came down from the 3rd floor and was apologetic and helpful in solving our solution. But the poorly trained staff and unclean rooms left a sour note. We were ultimately moved to their sister hotel, Monument Hotel with a 30USD voucher for the hassle we went through, the manager handled the case well although bed bugs should never have been an issue in the first place. Very disappointed and upset with my short few hour stay.
Chakachai C. Families with young children Thailand, August 9, 2013
Shouldn't be 4 stars. This hotel is NOT 4 stars

Shouldn't be 4 stars. This hotel is NOT 4 stars
6.3
Shouldn't be 4 stars. This hotel is NOT 4 stars. It should be 2 stars only
Suwate C. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2013
Mosquito free, Clean room

Mosquito-free, Clean Room, Quick Service
5.3
I was not spending a lot of time in the hotel since I went around for businesses. The Good The hotel use lemongrass aromatic burner which helps solve mosquitoes problem and I was more at ease during my sleep. The staff were clear quick and friendly. The room and bedding was clean. Restaurant area was kept tidy and the food was clean. The Bad The room tends to lack small little things. No slipper, Conditioner, Hair dryer. The hotel has one hair dryer for you to borrow but it is in a severely dirty condition. Restaurant has very limited varieties of food in its standard menu. The breakfast was also very minimal in choices.
Suzanne H. Families with older children Netherlands, August 1, 2013
Comfortable

Big rooms, Nice staff, good location
6.3
Nice and Comfortableble. À Nice place to explore the city and naar to mant Nice restaurants.
Alan J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
A comfortable and enjoyable stay

staff staff and staff
7.7
Due to a clean and excellent customer service it was as always an enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nine Phnom PenhHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - EntranceHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - ReceptionHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nine, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08