My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nine

No. 48, Street 9, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Shower Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Allison M. Families with young children Canada, May 27, 2013
Sweet clean and friendly hotel

the pool, kids menu and family friendly
8
Very nice stay
Martin S. Business travelers Sweden, May 23, 2013
Really great!

Location, Staff and the pool
8.7
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Very relaxed and chill hotel with resort feel

Friendly, responsive staff, nice pool, good location
7
Amy J. Groups United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
Pleasant, welcoming and clean

Pool, friendly staff, good menu choice
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. As backpackers this was a little above of our budget but I'm really glad we paid the extra to stay. The pool area was lovely and clean and gave a relaxing break from the city. The staff were really friendly and allowed us to hang around after checkout for our bus which we were very grateful for. The menu is a refreshing change with a wide range of tapas options. The rooms are large, clean and well equipped. The location of the hotel is good and it's quite easy to jump in a tuk tuk to go to almost anywhere.
Rene R. Business travelers Switzerland, May 21, 2013
my hotel stay was acceptable

location, staff, location
5.3
my stay at hotel nine was accetable due to its location and staff performance, my room was below standard
Peter W. Groups Taiwan, May 19, 2013
Great hotel with nice garfen

Comfort, design. Great hotel
10
I like this hotel a lot, this is one of the hotel I ever stayed in Phnom Penh with cheap budget. I will go back again for sure.
Angus T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, nice staff, Clean
7
Peter R. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2013
Very nice small comfortable hotel

Comfortabel beds, small but nice pool, friendly staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Nine and will definitely stay again when in Phnom Penh. Rooms are good and comfortable, staff friendly and nice little pool. There is another "9"hotel near the lazy Gecko and Tuk Tuk drivers always seem to head for that one first. Most can't read or write so giving them a street address is useless. The hotel has an excellent giveaway map so you can plot the course for them.
Alan J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
A comfortable stay and value for money

value, comfort and friendly staff
7.3
Oliver G. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
So good im struggling to leave....

The staff were so attentive, nothing was too much trouble for them. The rooms are a good size and the pool area is a great place to while away a few hours
8
Perfect as always. I keep coming back and have stayed in a few hotels but this, for the value, is far and away the best. Just relaxing and a good place if you need to work while youre here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nine Phnom PenhHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - ShowerHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Superior DoubleHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Superior DoubleHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Superior DoubleHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Superior DoubleHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - 2nd Floor TerraceHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nine, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01