or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nine

No. 48, Street 9, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Entrance Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business Center Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Reception Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great Hotel, Great staff service, Great location

Location, Staff & Warmth
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Hotel Nine, the hotel is cozy though a little worn out. The hotel's is located around many cafes, near Independence Monument,near to the largest and newest mall Aeon and near to negaworld. Great staff service, makes a difference to our stay. Hotel front office email me a map on the day of my departure. Definitely a plus point as they understood the frustrations we will have to locate the hotel via the taxi driver.
Amie K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2014
comfortable stay in good location

location was great, nice pool and good breakfast
7.7
Gayan A. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
The friendliest staff you will meet

Staff, location and pool
8.7
Excellent
Kelly L. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
nice cosy hotel

foo, pool, beer
7.3
nice small cosy hotel. have a small pool to dip in during hot weather or nothing to do. there r nice small cafe inside the street to be explored.
Oliver G. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Favorite hotel in PP

Staff, location and pool
9.7
Having stayed in PP many times during the last few years this has been my favorite spot in this wonderful crazy city. The staff are great and I enjoy seeing them every time
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Over,priced and needs attention.

Very little to compliment it on.
4.3
This place needs some care and attention. The room was well furnished but for the price should have been $10 less. The communal toilets in the main entrance tell you all you need to know.
Anna C. Solo travelers Ireland, May 8, 2014
Great staff, basic hotel

The staff and the location were the two things that were best about this hotel.
6
Unfortunately my bed was covered with bed bugs on the first night. As so as rang reception they changed rooms and apologized. However this definitely affected my stay as I wasn't very comfortable after that. The hotel is pretty basic but in general the facilities are clean. It is a little old looking. The staff were exceptionally friendly and the location was great. Its within walking distance of many attractions and there are always friendly tuk-tuk drivers outside if needed!
Alicia W. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
A home away from home, staff were very friendly.

Great happy hour , cocktails and beer Friendly staff Great location
8
Positive experience, would highly recommend it. Staff happy to help and provide suggestions for dining out and things to do. Rooms were clean and serviced daily. The pool was fantastic after a day out sightseeing. Please note there is a set of spiral stairs to access rooms; staff are more than happy to help with bags which is fantastic.
Ventsislav D. Solo travelers Bulgaria, May 2, 2014
Food for a night or two

efficient staff, central location, free wifi
7.3
I arrived late at night and my checkin registration was ready so checked in fast and went to the room. The room was simple but clean. All rooms are looking inside, i.e. inn type. OK for a night or two. Breakfast is something that needs improvement - limited to 2-3 items + bread. Can order fried egg too which is the best part. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Arranged taxi to the airport, stored my luggage and bring it down at checkout. If you are on a budget and will stay in the hotel only few hours at night, it is OK. Not for vacation.
Marietta S. Groups Australia, May 2, 2014
Was really heartwarming

Friendly staff, Centrally located and closed to amenities
10
The stay at Hotel was really good. Staff's performance are excellent they are very friendly. The only thing that put me down was that my luggage's lock got cut off in the hotel. I wasnt sure what really happened but the hotel's staff were really helpful and supportive. I have written a case report so they can advise the police and they made sure I was comfortable. lessons learned though, just be careful of the surroundings in Cambodia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nine Phnom PenhHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - EntranceHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - ReceptionHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nine, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05