or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nine

No. 48, Street 9, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Entrance Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business Center Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Reception Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (43)
Sort by:
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great Hotel, Great staff service, Great location

Location, Staff & Warmth
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Hotel Nine, the hotel is cozy though a little worn out. The hotel's is located around many cafes, near Independence Monument,near to the largest and newest mall Aeon and near to negaworld. Great staff service, makes a difference to our stay. Hotel front office email me a map on the day of my departure. Definitely a plus point as they understood the frustrations we will have to locate the hotel via the taxi driver.
Thomas M. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Inexpensive, stylish hotel near Ind. Monument

Small swimming pool, nice common areas, clean
7.3
Jettasit P. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2013
Good hotel but isolate from everything

Price, new and friendly staffs.
7.3
I had a great time during my stay at this hotel. The hotel is the city center but a bit far away from the tourist area. You need to taxi to everywhere because there is nothing around the hotel. Not a good choice to go out in middle of the night if you're staying with this hotel because it get really dark and no staffs available at night.
Suwate C. Business travelers Thailand, October 1, 2013
Great simple short trip

Very friendly staff, No mosquitoes, City Center
7.3
This is my second stay at the hotel. Rooms are as clean as usual with comfortable A/C temperature and warm shower. The aromatic scent in the hotel is very useful and pleasant for the stay. A bigger variety in the hotel restaurant and slipper in the bedroom would be a great thing :)
Suwate C. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2013
Mosquito free, Clean room

Mosquito-free, Clean Room, Quick Service
5.3
I was not spending a lot of time in the hotel since I went around for businesses. The Good The hotel use lemongrass aromatic burner which helps solve mosquitoes problem and I was more at ease during my sleep. The staff were clear quick and friendly. The room and bedding was clean. Restaurant area was kept tidy and the food was clean. The Bad The room tends to lack small little things. No slipper, Conditioner, Hair dryer. The hotel has one hair dryer for you to borrow but it is in a severely dirty condition. Restaurant has very limited varieties of food in its standard menu. The breakfast was also very minimal in choices.
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Not like the first time.

Friendly and helpful staff. The location was near to where I wanted to be. Peace and quiet.
5
We have been here before, but things seem to have changed. The breakfast was really poor and no kettle to make milk for our daughter were the two main problems we experienced.
Niklas R. Business travelers Sweden, July 14, 2013
Nice and clean hotel with small pool

Pool, Layout, The Terrace
6.3
Quiet good hotel. Little bit more for families then and there was kids in the pool almost all the time. Room ok and for the price it was worth any cent!
Edmundo J. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2013
Good location, local food

Quite, relaxed
8
located near to my meeting areas
Hoa T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 18, 2013
Very close to Central, convenient for business

Quite, comfortable, close to central
8.3
Good experience from hospitality. This hotel is located at the central nearby Royal Palace and Park. But this hotel are still kept their quiteness within the busy business. You should stay for the convenience ater getting tired from a business day.
Martin S. Business travelers Sweden, May 23, 2013
Really great!

Location, Staff and the pool
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nine Phnom PenhHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - EntranceHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - ReceptionHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nine, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04