or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nine

No. 48, Street 9, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Entrance Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business Center Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Reception Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (41)
Sort by:
Edoardo B. Families with young children Italy, February 2, 2014
Not satisfied

Easy access to local transport
3
Katherine M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
good for a brief visit

location, relaxing and style
8.3
it was ok. I liked it because it was away from the really busy river area, but still central and within walking distance of everything. The manager was professional and courteous.
Kevin L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Simple no frills hotel with great staff

Service, cosy and street food outside
7.7
Overall, great fun for families with easy access to tourist sights. There is great local street food and market outside for the adventurous. The Congee and the BBQ spring chicken were my favourites. Kai and Rotha and their team were patient and excellent in taking care of my party of 10. Only small gripe was the constant need to ask for extra towels and bath items everyday of my stay despite paying for the extra person in each of our rooms. Spiral stairway to the 2nd and 3rd floors not for the young, old, clumsy or big footed!
Maja B. Families with young children Germany, December 17, 2013
very helpful owner of the place - great!

helpful owner, friendly staff, interesting design
9.3
Samara L. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2013
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff!

Clean & comfortable, great staff, pool
8.7
We booked only day of arrival on busy weekend so got first room next to reception, no view, but the hotel made up for this with super friendly staff, lovely pool, and enjoyed relaxing after busy day sightseeing with cocktail by the pool, $2 during happy 'hour' 5-8pm!! Manager Kai was extremely helpful, when we asked about night market he went with us to show us around and order good food! Thanks for a lovely stay :-)
Michael G. Families with young children France, November 2, 2013
Very pleasant stay

location room clean
9
Carlene L. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2013
one of the best hotels in Phnom Penh

cheap, clean and swimming pool for the kids!
8.3
Our family of 10 people had a great time at this hotel!Breakfast buffet is good too!
Carlene L. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Cheap, clean hotel in Phnom Penh!

room, swimming pool, accessibility!
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Will definitely come back!$30 room rate including breakfast buffet is the best!
Amanda H. Families with young children United States of America, September 14, 2013
Sparkling Clean in a Great Location

very clean, nice pool, great happy hour
9
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Nine. We've stayed here several times & always enjoy the secluded location, lovely swimming pool, and the very clean rooms.
Chakachai C. Families with young children Thailand, August 9, 2013
Shouldn't be 4 stars. This hotel is NOT 4 stars

Shouldn't be 4 stars. This hotel is NOT 4 stars
6.3
Shouldn't be 4 stars. This hotel is NOT 4 stars. It should be 2 stars only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nine Phnom PenhHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - SurroundingsHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - EntranceHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - ReceptionHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Business CenterHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nine, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03