Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nine

Street 9, #41 Royal Palace, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Lobby Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Entrance
Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom Hotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Chamkar Morn Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 426 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Pairat T. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2015
Nine hotel very nice. Cos service mind.

Environment
9
Happpy
Report this review
See T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2014
Best location, Best Staff - Rady (Night Shift)

Best staff -Mr Rady, Good location, Good hospitality!!!
9.7
I would like to thank you to the Staff name Mr Rady, he speak good English, He very take care and protect of his customer. The room is best price and breakfast is nice, all staff very friendly. I feel so touch and welcome like home always. I sure will coming back to stay in the hotel. Mr Rady give very good information if you have question or direction issue. He can help you with his both hand and heart. Thank you so much!!!
Report this review
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Nice Stay

Friendly staffs, Comfortable room and Good location
8
Report this review
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, Good location and Comfortable room
8
The staffs are all Very friendly, very helpful and always willing go the extra miles to help. Location is good ! Wifi working well in the hotel! Breakfast could be better. Lots of local food and restaurants nearby, within walking distance. Maybe due to a construction site nearby and also the raining season, there are many mosquitos... need to be prepared with mosquito repellents. Overall, it was a Very Nice stay.
Report this review
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staffs, Good location and Comfortable room
8
Report this review
Carlene L. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
good location but toilet has funky smell

location, breakfast
6
hotel should fix the drainage/ toilet. very bad smell!
Report this review
Carlene L. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Used to be our favorite hotel in Phnom Penh

location, breakfast, pool
5.7
It was okay but the toilet needs fixing.
Report this review
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great Hotel, Great staff service, Great location

Location, Staff & Warmth
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Hotel Nine, the hotel is cozy though a little worn out. The hotel's is located around many cafes, near Independence Monument,near to the largest and newest mall Aeon and near to negaworld. Great staff service, makes a difference to our stay. Hotel front office email me a map on the day of my departure. Definitely a plus point as they understood the frustrations we will have to locate the hotel via the taxi driver.
Report this review
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Great hotel & comfortable stayed

location, convenient & cleanliness
7
it was the great stayed & experience in the hotel !
Report this review
Amie K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2014
comfortable stay in good location

location was great, nice pool and good breakfast
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nine Phnom PenhHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Suite RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - LobbyHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - EntranceHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - RestaurantHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - BathroomHotel Nine Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nine, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03