or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara

Jalan Mutiara Melaka 4, Taman Mutiara, Batu Berendam, Melaka Tengah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Standard Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Family Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Reception
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Jerron A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
simple and clean room

clean and comfortable
8
nice pub just below the hotel, very lively. big car park right in front of the hotel. 24 hours mart less than 5 mins walk away. if you drive, one straight road down to jonker street. the cons is just that the rooms are too small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: jonker street
Koh M. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Problems with Agoda booking service in Hotel 906

Room space is acceptable, unprofessional staff with poor attitude
2.7
I booked online thru Agoda and paid by credit card, when I arrived at my hotel, complete with Agoda voucher and all necessary documentation, to be told that the hotel had no record of me and that there was no booking. However, a similar situation does not occur at the same site, because we use the same site at the same time to book La Boss Hotel. and before we arrived, they've got a notification. Consequently, the hotel asked me to go to another branch Hotel 906 near the industrial park. A distance of about 15 km to the tourist destination, the place is very remote and do not see any public transport. Even if we're drive, but feel the need to access very convenient.
Fazli R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Just Nice

Near to Malacca town
4.7
Not suitable for family vacation stay due to small of room size. The room housekeeping is poor and the room was smell with cigar smoke. The staff of the hotel was not friendly with the customer, i waste my time about 30 minutes just for check in process.
Ooi H. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
clean and big room

restaurant beside
7
easy to get food, but bit far to jonker. near industrial area, suitable for the salesman stay around here.
Bahari M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Pleasent and dissent hotel close to town.

Very close to 24 hours outlet and fast food restaurant and kopi tiam.
7
hotel with ample public parking area, close to kopitiam, fastfood restaurant and 24hours outlets. clean and well managed. free wifi unlimited.setback are municipal carpack have coupon and there is no elevator in this hotel.
Stephen P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Great hotel for short stay, decent rooms

Not very far off from Malacca City and food is just around the corner. Rooms decent.
7.7
it’s a good hotel to stay for short trips. very affordable with decent rooms. hotel staff friendly. just below is a cafe that serves good breakfast, coffee and tea. not very far from city centre (about 10 minutes by car) and almost along the way (slight diversion) from the air keroh toll as you come into malacca. quite area at night unlike melaka raya area which has too much entertainment outlets and pubs which is not suitable for young children.
Hotel Feature Tip: You need your own transport to stay here so that you can commute from point to point. Public transport not easily available.
Sow L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Good location, Cafe on ground floor

Simple, clean and comfortable
7.7
Easy to find car park, safety.Counter staffs very friendly and very good service. Good stay, the room is big, clean and comfortable.
Tan T. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Small hotel

There's a great cafe juz below the hotel.
5
We went to malacca only for 2 days 1 night so we did not spend much time at the hotel. The hotel do not have any much facilities as well. Its quite a distance away from the famous jonker street night market so driving your own vehicle is a must. Over all it's still quite fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great cafe with live band below the hotel.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2011
Good Location and clean room

highly recommended on deluxe room.
8
The room was so clean and big, it is out of my expectation, a nice place to stay provided you have own transport.
Koichi K. Business travelers Japan, October 14, 2011
No frills.

None
5
Thin wall, no window. Rooms are perhaps better at other 96 branches in Melaka.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of restaurants around hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / MelakaHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Standard RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Family RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05