Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara

Jalan Mutiara Melaka 4, Taman Mutiara, Batu Berendam, Melaka Tengah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Standard Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Family Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Reception Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Standard Twin Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Family Room Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Standard Double
Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Eric K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Happy stay at hotel.

Quiet, comfortable and a good pub restaurant beside the hotel.
7.3
Report this review
Huey C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
comfortable

comfortable
5.7
Report this review
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Away from the city jams during festive period

Accessible from Ayer Keroh
6
Rooms are ok only, nothing fancy. Price was jacked up for CNY which is understandable but clean.
Report this review
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Affordable and clean
4
Room was not ready at 3pm which was a let down after a long drive but had to stay here because it is close to relatives
Report this review
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Out of Town

Near to Batu Berendam Airport
4.7
Booked for my parents since it is near to relatives. It is away from town so not for tourist.
Report this review
Jerron A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
simple and clean room

clean and comfortable
8
nice pub just below the hotel, very lively. big car park right in front of the hotel. 24 hours mart less than 5 mins walk away. if you drive, one straight road down to jonker street. the cons is just that the rooms are too small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: jonker street
Report this review
Koh M. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Problems with Agoda booking service in Hotel 906

Room space is acceptable, unprofessional staff with poor attitude
2.7
I booked online thru Agoda and paid by credit card, when I arrived at my hotel, complete with Agoda voucher and all necessary documentation, to be told that the hotel had no record of me and that there was no booking. However, a similar situation does not occur at the same site, because we use the same site at the same time to book La Boss Hotel. and before we arrived, they've got a notification. Consequently, the hotel asked me to go to another branch Hotel 906 near the industrial park. A distance of about 15 km to the tourist destination, the place is very remote and do not see any public transport. Even if we're drive, but feel the need to access very convenient.
Report this review
Fazli R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Just Nice

Near to Malacca town
4.7
Not suitable for family vacation stay due to small of room size. The room housekeeping is poor and the room was smell with cigar smoke. The staff of the hotel was not friendly with the customer, i waste my time about 30 minutes just for check in process.
Report this review
Ooi H. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
clean and big room

restaurant beside
7
easy to get food, but bit far to jonker. near industrial area, suitable for the salesman stay around here.
Report this review
Bahari M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Pleasent and dissent hotel close to town.

Very close to 24 hours outlet and fast food restaurant and kopi tiam.
7
hotel with ample public parking area, close to kopitiam, fastfood restaurant and 24hours outlets. clean and well managed. free wifi unlimited.setback are municipal carpack have coupon and there is no elevator in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / MelakaHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Standard RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Family RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Triple RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Standard Twin Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Family RoomHotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Standard Double Hotel Ninety Six Taman Mutiara Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05