My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Andrew Z. Couples April 29, 2013
comfortable and all inclusive room

warm,friendly staff and close to all restaurants
9.3
Christopher F. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2013
Excellent

well designed, comfortable, clean, great location
9.3
I put my family up here for a few days and they all loved it and my mom is a stickler for a clean room.
Christopher S. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2013
Very comfortable room with excellent internet

Room comfort, quiet location, internet access
9
We enjoyed the quiet ambiance of the hotel. It is very modern and though the room was medium size for Tokyo, about 18 sq mts, it was fine for my wife and myself. We depend a great deal on the internet and throughout our five day stay it worked without a problem (wifi and cabled) and was very fast. The hotel also had a laundry area which helped a great deal as we were traveling for 8 days before we arrived at the hotel. Very good position near Tokyo Dome yet quiet. Good access to train networks.
Roberto R. Couples Italy, April 26, 2013
What a lovely start to our tour of Japan

Massage chairs very welcome after our flight; very friendly and helpful staff; quiet, comfortable room.
9.3
Delightful hotel, very near JR and subway (Suidobashi), quiet, comfortable room, staff were very friendly and helpful. Ice machine, vending machine, laundry and small fitness area on 3rd floor. We loved it and would highly recommend it.
Arnold R. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2013
Great hotel

Easy access to tourist attractions. The design of the room, though small, is uniquely Japanese. The staff was veryhelpful.
9.7
Nathan L. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Very pleasant an everything we needed

Great ambiance, friendly and accommodating staff, close to JR rail
9.3
Dina H. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2013
It's amazing

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortability.
9.3
Joseph C. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
A Fine Tokyo Hotel

The room was stylish and beautifully appointed; the neighbourhood was quiet, with excellent public transport connections and a variety of restaurants, and the staff were most helpful and accommodating
9.7
The Hotel Niwa Tokyo was a superb base for exploring Tokyo. The room was a clever hotel version of a ryokan, the staff were all very helpful and friendly, and the neighbourhood had excellent public transportation connections and a wide variety of restaurants and convenience stores (excellent in Japan). The station isn't far, yet the surroundings aren't noisy. The hotel seemed to attract tourists and business people in roughly equal numbers. I'd recommend it highly.
Chanesd S. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2013
Expensive and worth

The cleanliness of the room was one of the best things. The others were good relationship of the staffs andfacilities
7.3
Felt good especially when I was with my girlfriend.
Jimmy S. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Great value for a modern boutique hotel in Tokyo.

Design, Location, Quiet
9.7
A wonderful boutique hotel centrally located in Tokyo. Great modern feng shui design, the hotel is tucked away on a side street so it's quiet from the hustle and bustle of Tokyo. Wonderful staff - would highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08