Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Mikolaj K. Families with older children Poland, May 12, 2013
A PLACE TO STAY IN TOKYO!!!

LOCATION, DESIGN, STAFF
9.3
Amazing people, great connection with downtown Tokyo, beautiful room and free, fast internet.
Mikolaj K. Families with older children Poland, May 9, 2013
BEST HOTEL IN TOKYO!!!

LOCATION, ROOM DESIGN, KIND & HELPFUL STAFF
9.3
Tremendous stay. Beautiful hotel, great design, high-tech toilet, fast internet, close to 3 subway and JR Lines stations, AMAZING staff, massage chairs & vending machines on the 3rd floor.
Julia J. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Outstanding hotel!

Close to public transport, very friendly staff and an in-house coin laundry service!
9.3
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel. Staff was friendly and professional. The hotel is located within 10 minutes walk of the JR Sudaibashi Station. There were many cheap-eats located around the hotel and its free wi-fi was super fast. As an additional treat, there are free whole body massage chairs and an in-house coin laundry service on level three of the building.
Andrew Z. Couples April 29, 2013
comfortable and all inclusive room

warm,friendly staff and close to all restaurants
9.3
Christopher F. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2013
Excellent

well designed, comfortable, clean, great location
9.3
I put my family up here for a few days and they all loved it and my mom is a stickler for a clean room.
Christopher S. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2013
Very comfortable room with excellent internet

Room comfort, quiet location, internet access
9
We enjoyed the quiet ambiance of the hotel. It is very modern and though the room was medium size for Tokyo, about 18 sq mts, it was fine for my wife and myself. We depend a great deal on the internet and throughout our five day stay it worked without a problem (wifi and cabled) and was very fast. The hotel also had a laundry area which helped a great deal as we were traveling for 8 days before we arrived at the hotel. Very good position near Tokyo Dome yet quiet. Good access to train networks.
Roberto R. Couples Italy, April 26, 2013
What a lovely start to our tour of Japan

Massage chairs very welcome after our flight; very friendly and helpful staff; quiet, comfortable room.
9.3
Delightful hotel, very near JR and subway (Suidobashi), quiet, comfortable room, staff were very friendly and helpful. Ice machine, vending machine, laundry and small fitness area on 3rd floor. We loved it and would highly recommend it.
Arnold R. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2013
Great hotel

Easy access to tourist attractions. The design of the room, though small, is uniquely Japanese. The staff was veryhelpful.
9.7
Nathan L. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Very pleasant an everything we needed

Great ambiance, friendly and accommodating staff, close to JR rail
9.3
Dina H. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2013
It's amazing

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortability.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05