or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Man S. Groups China, June 17, 2014
Good

Clean, nearby JR, convenience
9.3
Feel so good and nice hotel nearby JR, around got so many food to choice
May F. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Professional and attentive staffs.

Have full body massage chair after a day shopping. Best of all have washer and it is easy to access to public transport. Attentive and friendly staffs make our stays for 7 nights great.
10
Before i booked Hotel Niwa for 8D7N, i am still thinking to change our stay at shinjuku area. Luckily i normally loom at trip advisor advice before travel. Is a great hotel to stay at. From the hotel facilities,massage chair and washer, it proves that hotel niwa is customers oriented. We have chosen the right hotel especially after a long day shopping, u wont be surrounded by noisy environment. Staffs there speak good english and they are attentive esp a lady staff name niguchi. Would go back to hotel niwa again.
Linda T. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Superb hotel for price.

1. Close to public transport; 2. 5 mins. to Airport Limousine service; 3. Great hotel ambience.
8.3
Hotel was superb in cleanliness, aesthetic lines (traditional influence and ambience) and friendly staff. Relaxation lounge with massage chairs were a bonus. Walk to main street for food, airport limousine and public transport only few minutes away. Would definitely stay there again.
Wayne S. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2014
Great location to public transportation.

Location, staff and comfy beds
9.7
Great stay with a wonderful staff. It rained the entire time we were there so while it is walking distance to catch the airport limousine, we opted to take a taxi. Great location to the subway and the train station.
Loganathan R. Couples India, June 3, 2014
Centrally located and yet serene

Location, good night sleep, Internet access
7.7
We were happy we choose Hotel Niwa for our 3 night stay in Tokyo. From Tokyo central station we took the JR Chou rapid line (orange) and in the next stop we changed to JR sobu line (yellow) and another stop we reached Suidobashi station and from there we simply followed the direction shown in their website and reached Niwa without any problem. When we arrived around 2 PM the room was not ready so we went out for a quick lunch and when we got back they not only got the room ready but also moved our luggage. The room was small and functional. At the Suidobashi station there is a small ticket booking office where we can book long distance train tickets which were helpful as we booked our tickets for the onward journey. We also picked up the Suica card which was very handy. We found it to be convenient to go around Tokyo by the JR lines and there is a subway train station right next to the JR line station in Suidobashi which we used as well. Around the hotel and near the station there were plenty of small eateries that were nice and we found few 7/11 stores as well. Overall a convenient hotel for both business and leisure travel and we would be happy to go back.
Amy W. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Very clean & comfortable hotel, close to subway

Extremely clean Friendly staff Location close to subway
7
Very comfortable stay, nearby area very clean & safe, many nearby restaurants
Bruce C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Great Hotel reflects the Japanese perfection

Design, Staff and Comfort
9.7
Joji M. Groups India, May 26, 2014
Wonderful , spacious , clean room with enough spac

Very clean good hotel , I will stay again there, lots of variety restaurants in walking distance
7.7
Very comfortable ,I will stay again if I go to tokyo
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Great place for quick traveler

Very clean hotel with nicely decorated rooms and lobby. Staff was polite and spoke good English.
8.3
Nice hotel to use to stay a quick night or two! It is very close to Tokyo Dome area and not to far of a cab ride to good nightlife areas, shopping, etc. Great hotel for the price. Only bad thing was they have no parking. I had to use a parking garage a couple blocks away for my car.
Luis C. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Great stay at the Niwa Hotel!

The rooms were good/housekeeping service was exceptional/quiet, relaxing area.
9.3
It was a very good stay at the Niwa Hotel. Quite near the Suidobashi train station, near food marts and local ramen restaurnts. Very convenient to get around. Located in a quiet, secured location with friendly, helpful staff. My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Will definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08