Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
989 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Great place for quick traveler

Very clean hotel with nicely decorated rooms and lobby. Staff was polite and spoke good English.
8.3
Nice hotel to use to stay a quick night or two! It is very close to Tokyo Dome area and not to far of a cab ride to good nightlife areas, shopping, etc. Great hotel for the price. Only bad thing was they have no parking. I had to use a parking garage a couple blocks away for my car.
Luis C. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Great stay at the Niwa Hotel!

The rooms were good/housekeeping service was exceptional/quiet, relaxing area.
9.3
It was a very good stay at the Niwa Hotel. Quite near the Suidobashi train station, near food marts and local ramen restaurnts. Very convenient to get around. Located in a quiet, secured location with friendly, helpful staff. My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Will definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for your money.
Andrea O. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Quiet, relaxed, located conveniently

Room style, location, quiet
10
Our stay was lovely. Boutique style rooms offer wonderful blend of the Western comfort and Japanese tradition.The size of the room was good by Japanese standards - not big but we have stayed in smaller and paid more. It was quiet, clean, conveniently located to the station and a joy to come home to each night. The window in our room on level 10 also opened 6 inches which is a huge bonus
William O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Short Stay

Well located. Small hotel with charcter. Reasonable rates.
9.3
Excellent. The restaraunt/bar area is a bit dull.
Lee D. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
good convenince location

clean, comfortable, and good service
8
nice, clean & comfortable hotel. good service.
Vladimir D. Couples Bulgaria, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing, w/ all amenities present

Comfort, location, cleanness
9.7
Our stay at the Niwa hotel in Tokyo was great all the way from the check-in till the check-out (and even after that when the hotel kept our luggage till departure). Besides the comfort, cleanness, and thought for the details, the hotel's location in regard of the interesting areas, places, restaurants and even airports was great. The hotel staff was more than attentive and look after us and supplied us with everything we might need (even if we haven't thought about it). Just one note about the breakfast. I and my wife are great egg-lovers :) That's why would like to suggest to the Niwa hotel to offer scrambled eggs in the breakfast buffet too. Now you can choose only between 3 kinds of cooked eggs and have only boiled eggs from the breakfast buffet.
Jacky T. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Superb Choice!

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
I had stayed in this hotel for 5 nights during our Tokyo trip and I'm glad I did that. The location of the hotel is excellent, just 10 mins walking distance from Suidobashi station, which connects JR Chuo & Chuo.Sobu line. These lines connect to Shinjuku station that are just 3-4 stops away. The condition of the hotel is well maintained & nicely decorated. In addition, their staffs are attentive, friendly & able to speak basic English. I will definitely stay here again if I return to Tokyo again.
Kingston H. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Near subway, decent price for Tokyo

Price, location and nothing else
8
Rooms are tiny, but well designed rooms are functional. If you have suitcases, it's about 5 mins walk to hotel from train station. Getting there from airport by train requires a few changes.
Anna T. Couples Russia, April 29, 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice hotel. Very clean. Comfortable room.
9
It was a pleasure stay. Nice Japanese design. Quiet. Friendly staff.
Maritess S. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
Perfect. Tho far it compensated with hotel comfort

Feels like home, clean and friendly staff
7.7
We looked forward to going home in our hotel because of it bring so homey

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05