or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
923 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (923)
Sort by:
Gary F. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Great stay

Location, great staff, great room
9.3
Our stay at the Hotel Niwa was great. Being so close to public transport made getting around Tokyo a breeze. The room was quiet and comfortable. We'd stay there again.
Hanna J. Solo travelers Finland, January 17, 2014
Big hotel which felt like small cozy hotel

Location (two metro stations within short walking distance), cleanliness and pyjama in the room.
8.7
Comfortable stay with friendly and customer service minded staff who were able to help me to charge my iphone with the USB charger as I had forgotten my adapter home.
Lim A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Good stay

5 mins walk to suidobashi station, clean room, comfortable
8.3
Took sometime to locate hotel on day 1 but it is actually very near to the station, about a street away. All essentials provided, and top that we had daily green tea sachets and an espresso machine. Pyjamas provided too, very thoughtful.
Yi-Yeh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2014
Comfortable and rich with Japanese style.

1.Perfect services
9.3
David N. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Awesome!

Clean, accessible and nice English speaking staffs.
9
Nice and comfortable. Easy access to public transportation(in Japan its the train). Close to some need to go to places. I would recommend to others.
Sung-Gu L. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Comfortable, warm and refreshing

Firstly, the close proximity to all the highlights in Tokyo
8.3
Patipat A. Families with older children Thailand, January 6, 2014
A Pleasant place to stay in Tokyo

Clean room, Great interior, Near Train station
9
Jez G. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
best hotel

location.food.friendly staff
9.7
Awesome
Amber G. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
relaxing

Bed size, bathroom size, high speed internet
7.3
It was a nice hotel. The relaxation room (with coin operated laundry machines) had massage chairs that were free, which was nice. Honestly the hotel is just a base point, you shouldn't spend all day there. That being said, it was close to public transportation and several spots of interest.
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Clean hotel and good location

Comfortable nightwear, fast wifi, good service
7.7
The stay was comfortable enough, but I wish the bed was more comfortable. The night wear provided was really comfortable though, so it was easy to sleep in! The housekeeping could be better, as we hadn't gotten our room cleaned despite putting a signage for housekeeping, simply because we had left our room past noon (seems to be their usual time for cleaning). Otherwise, the location was near the JR train station and there was a 24hr convenience store right beside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06