Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1029 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Vikul F. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Very nice hotel, excellent staff

Staff, location and facilities
9.7
Awesome ...
Report this review
Alejo M. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
It was a great hotel for a couple.

Great English Speaking Staffs. Near public transport. Very neat.
8.7
I will definitely be back at this hotel whenever i will be in Tokyo. Check in was fast. No hassle in checking out. Walking distance from train station and there is a convenient store right outside the hotel. Staffs were simply courteous.
Report this review
Joel W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Clean, Convenient and Centrally located Hotel

Clean, Convenient and Centrally located Hotel, Near to Tokyo Dome
7.7
The staffs were friendly could speak decent english. The location of the hotel is just about 3 mins walk from Suidobashi Station and 5 mins from Tokyo Dome. However, several interchange of trains are required to access to the hotel. The Hotel was very clean with perfect shower facilities. Theres also a convenience store right beside the hotel for your daily needs.
Report this review
Gregor S. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 1, 2014
excellent

clean, peaceful, beautifully arranged
8.7
Niwa is a beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of Tokyo. This was my second time I stayed there and would gladly come back again. It is very nicely decorated in the Japanese minimalist manner. Perfect value for money ...
Report this review
Jo V. Couples Belgium, July 1, 2014
Perfect.

Location. Staff. Comfort.
8.7
Report this review
Yue C. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2014
Good location

, quiet surrounding , close to Suidobashi and Jimbocho Station , on the center of Tokyo
8.3
This is a good hotel in Tokyo, although the room is not big. But it is in Tokyo and in the center of Tokyo. I ordered two nights at first, then I decided to live two more night here. Really convenient!
Report this review
Rudy W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
It's a nice hotel and my family enjoy the stay

centrally location and close to public transport
9.3
Report this review
Renato S. Business travelers Italy, June 20, 2014
Bad experience, staff very un professional

Only one come into my mind. Close to transportation
4
Despite the fact that my secretary called for early check in, once there around 9.00 am they ask me to pay almost the same amount of another night for letting me in the room. Eventually I could access the room for an extra charge at 12. All of this with rooms available . What really impress me in a negative way is that the guest relation manager (also in charge of training of the staff!) lied to me when I asked to talk with the general manager by saying that in Japan was public holiday ( while it was not!). When I came back at 12.00 there were people checking in without any charge. What really bother me is that I choose also this hotel.
Report this review
Man S. Families with young children China, June 17, 2014
Good

Clean, nearby JR, convenience
9.3
Feel so good and nice hotel nearby JR, around got so many food to choice
Report this review
May F. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Professional and attentive staffs.

Have full body massage chair after a day shopping. Best of all have washer and it is easy to access to public transport. Attentive and friendly staffs make our stays for 7 nights great.
10
Before i booked Hotel Niwa for 8D7N, i am still thinking to change our stay at shinjuku area. Luckily i normally loom at trip advisor advice before travel. Is a great hotel to stay at. From the hotel facilities,massage chair and washer, it proves that hotel niwa is customers oriented. We have chosen the right hotel especially after a long day shopping, u wont be surrounded by noisy environment. Staffs there speak good english and they are attentive esp a lady staff name niguchi. Would go back to hotel niwa again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F10