Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
comfy

clean, small, quiet
9
it was good.
Sarah N. Couples Canada, September 5, 2014
Great Option for nice accommodation in Tokyo st

Location close to the train station, friendly staff, and clean and great design.
8.7
The stay at hotel Niwa was great. 5 minute walk to the Suidobashi Station, with easy access to all areas of Tokyo via the train network. After visiting Shibuya, Shinjuku, and other busy areas in Tokyo, it was nice to have a quiet area to come back to. It is close to the Tokyo Dome if you wanted to catch a baseball game as well. In any case, the facilities were great, laundry was available, staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean and a good size. My wife loved the bathtub. If there was an outdoor pool, it would have been perfect! We definitely would stay here again.
Uri B. Couples Canada, August 25, 2014
Amazing hotel

Super friendly staff, excellent location, clean rooms
9.3
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, and when we mentioned that we were on our honeymoon they even took the time to give us a personalized card on arrival along with some sweets and some origami! The only thing that is remotely negative about this hotel is the room size, as it is a little small by North American standards, but it is definitely more than adequate compared to other hotels I've stayed at in Tokyo.
Anne-Marie F. Solo travelers Ireland, August 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel in a quiet side street.

The room was beautifully presented and well supplied with toiletries etc. Location - The hotel was in a quiet area yet conveniently located for metro. Thirdly - loved the outside decked area.
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it. It was an oasis of calm after a busy day. Didn't eat in the hotel so I can't comment on the food. Plenty of amenities around hotel including convenience store beside entrance.
Subh C. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, western standard, cleanliness
9.3
Very nice, These was our second stay at this hotel and we will be back. The room/bed sizes could be little bigger to match US standard.
Richmon N. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
My stay in Business District Hotel Niwa

The staff is polite. The room is very clean. The location is very central.
8.7
The hotel provide free wifi which is very helpful for business traveller. The table have sufficient power points to allow me to charge multiple devices at one go. One special item that was provided is that they provide comfortable sleeping clothes.
Graham C. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2014
Quiet haven away from the rush and noise.

Cleanliness - spotless presentation. Staff magnificently helpful and knew the art of top service. Super buffet breakfast.
9
We really enjoyed our 7 day Tokyo stay over. Hotel in a quiet area, but so close to transport amenities, and has so many delightful little eating places in the surrounding streets. The staff are extra helpful, give the epitome of great service, and always with a welcoming smile. A delightful smaller hotel, for those not wanting the spreading lush luxuries of the multi-nationals.
Chichu H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 11, 2014
Good but too expensive

Great rooms nice staff late check out
7.7
Good, but I hope it will not be that expensive. By the way hope when the cost is this high, it should with the breakfast for free
Vikul F. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Very nice hotel, excellent staff

Staff, location and facilities
9.7
Awesome ...
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 8, 2014
it's very cozy hotel.. love it

best locatin..near tokyo dome and nice room,staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04