Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1009 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
Irene D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Very clean and convenient hotel

Location, location, location
9
The hotel is very clean with good location near train station. And located in a quite neighborhood as well. The standard room is small though but I guess that's the size of the room in Tokyo. I wouldnt mind to stay in this hotel again when I'm back to Tokyo.
Sonja V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2015
Well-designed hotel

Room layout and design, good shower and bathroom
9.3
I was very happy with this hotel. It required one subway change off of the main lines but the hotel is just a few minutes walk from the station. There isn't much of interest immediately around the hotel, but the room was nicely finished and the most well-designed of anywhere I stayed in Japan. Good wifi and I appreciated that they open their fitness center at 6 a.m.
Elizabeth F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Great stay!!

Comfortable, clean, great location
10
I was traveling alone and in Tokyo for the first time. The staff were very helpful in answering my questions and directing me on the subway/train maps to get to various sites. They even provided good recommendations on places to site see. Overall the stay was great. My only criticism is that my room view was the local high school so I could not keep my window doors open bc my room was almost level with the tennis courts and where students were socializing outside.
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Wzz

Close to heart of city. Easy to find and decent service
8.3
Sally C. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2015
Tranquility in the midst of Tokyo

Attention to detail, felt authentically Japanese. Beds and pajamas are comfortable. Great location
10
This was my second stay at the Hotel Niwa, as I enjoyed my previous stay so much. I had my older daughter with me and we had a spacious twin room overlooking the city. It was always a comfort to come back to the greenery surrounding the hotel having spent the day walking around Tokyo. The room was very clean and comfortable and I like all the additional extras in the room which make it feel like you are in Japan such as the screens covering the windows and the bed backboards and pajamas. The beds are very comfortable with high quality bed sheets. I highly recommend this hotel.
Helena N. Families with older children Sweden, June 19, 2015
A great hotel very well situated in Tokyo

The room, the location and the staff
10
This is a great hotel, with a very professional and helpful staff. The room that we hired (Superior Twin) was perfect for us. We hired two rooms for two adults + two older children. The room has two comfortable beds and a good bathroom. The room was not too small. The air condition was very good. The room was very quiet and the dark curtain made the room dark, which made it easy to get a good night sleep. The wifi worked well. The small garden and the relax room on floor three was also great after a long day in Tokyo. And the room was equipped with a small fridge, great. The hotel is very well situated in Tokyo, close to both JR train station (Suidobashi) and the Metro. The surrounding area, with the Tokyo Dome area and lots of good restaurants within just a few minutes walking distance, makes this a nice area to stay in. I will definitely recommend this hotel, and I will definitely stay here if I come to Tokyo again.
Yvonne O. Couples Ireland, June 13, 2015
Excellent hotel in great location.

Really enjoyed our stay, modern, clean, well designed rooms, highly recommended. 3 minute walk to subway and JR station.
9.7
Spotless, modern, well run hotel in a great location.
Seow H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Satisfied

beautiful
8.7
Lawrence J. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Spacious & Wi Fi
9.3
Excellent Stay~~
Jennifer J. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Hotel Niwa

Nice hotel with great staff and very accomodating receptionists. Strategic location, free wifi and very comfortable and spacious rooms.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C06