or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
950 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (950)
Sort by:
Hung S. Families with older children Canada, February 27, 2015
it's a very comfortabel hotel in Tokyo

serviec, location and price
8
a very hotel for sure.
Kuo H. Groups Taiwan, February 24, 2015
Highly recommended to anyone

Excellent location, spacious room, clean
9.3
Lynn J. Business travelers Canada, February 8, 2015
Niwa offers a zen-like experience

Great staff; calm and beautiful lobby with a nice garden surrounding the entrance; great location
9.7
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Nothing to complain about

Quiet, comfortable, convenient
9.3
Murat V. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2015
worst staff i have ever seen!

cleanlines only!
3.3
unfortunately we arrived to tokyo early at 7am.we of course wanted to check in early but the staff was unbelievably rude!! the lady in front desk said that they charge for every hour. i stayed at many hotels i have never heard that. they were acting like its 5****** hotell!! but nothing special about it..the latest check in time i have ever heard.. 3pm!! we tried to explain the lady that we are coming from US we had a long flight. if we could check in at least 12. but she said no no! when we asked when we can check in she
Hery T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Helpfull and nice staff

Nice staff, good design and clean
9.3
Rocky Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
The room size is much smaller than expected.

New, clean
8
Very new and clean, but the room size and the bed is much smaller than expected. Don't book smoking room if you are not smoker, the smell is very strong.
Rocky Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
It is a very good hotel. Clean but small.

Clean
10
Rocky Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
It is a very nice hotel. Clean, but small.

Clean
10
Ingrid N. Solo travelers Portugal, January 3, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel

The room is spacious with nice Japanese design. The location is good and the staff are very helpful.
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay and can relax after travelling around Tokyo for whole day. I would like to stay again for my next visit of Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02