or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
960 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
John N. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2015
Michi's Visit - March 2015

service, cleanliness, location
8.7
This is an excellent hotel with very helpful staff and facilities.
Sheena E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
happy with hotel Niwa

central, within my budget and really comfy bed
10
a very good experience
Ace R. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great Stay

Great staff, Great location, Great value
10
We had a very pleasant 7 night stay at this hotel. Very clean property with an amazing staff. They were very helpful with any questions we had. Our room was a superior double and although it was on the smaller side it was very cozy. It definitely felt like home after coming back from a long day of exploring and sightseeing. The location is another plus. It's a 5 minute walk from the Suidobashi station and in a very quiet area. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
Xiaoyue W. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2015
Good

Serve location
10
Nice serve nice location , will come back !
Balachander N. Business travelers India, February 28, 2015
Nice stay

Hotel room , clean, comfortable
9
very comfortable
Hung S. Families with older children Canada, February 27, 2015
it's a very comfortabel hotel in Tokyo

serviec, location and price
8
a very hotel for sure.
Kuo H. Groups Taiwan, February 24, 2015
Highly recommended to anyone

Excellent location, spacious room, clean
9.3
Lynn J. Business travelers Canada, February 8, 2015
Niwa offers a zen-like experience

Great staff; calm and beautiful lobby with a nice garden surrounding the entrance; great location
9.7
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Nothing to complain about

Quiet, comfortable, convenient
9.3
Murat V. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2015
worst staff i have ever seen!

cleanlines only!
3.3
unfortunately we arrived to tokyo early at 7am.we of course wanted to check in early but the staff was unbelievably rude!! the lady in front desk said that they charge for every hour. i stayed at many hotels i have never heard that. they were acting like its 5****** hotell!! but nothing special about it..the latest check in time i have ever heard.. 3pm!! we tried to explain the lady that we are coming from US we had a long flight. if we could check in at least 12. but she said no no! when we asked when we can check in she

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07