or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Tokyo short trip Holiday

Location, service and clean
9.3
Great. If I'm coming to Tokyo again I will still stay in Hotel Niwa.
Conor K. Solo travelers Ireland, April 12, 2015
A very good Tokyo base.

Efficient and friendly staff, clean and well-designed facilities, good food (the Japanese restaurant in particular is superb).
9
Excellent. I'd be very happy to return.
Mirjam O. Couples Switzerland, April 5, 2015
it was a good stay in a quiet area in Tokyo

room, bed, breakfast
9.3
perfect stay
Cherissa A. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
Highly recommended

Location space spacious room
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. One of the nicest hotel I've stayed in Japan. A very spacious room and bathroom. Nicely located near two railway stations and a lot of good restaurants in the area. Upon entering the lobby you will know that you will have a nice room already. I will definitely come back.
Robert L. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
not so easy to get to main toursit sites

price, cleanliness,
7
the hotel is located next to Suidobashi station, which would need a transfer or two before getting to the main tourist areas, so this was a slight inconvenience. The restaurants seemed to expensive, so we ate outside. otherwise, the hotel room was clean and relatively spacious.
Claudia T. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2015
Comfortable stay

location, staff, cleanliness of rooms
7.7
it was conveniently located a 3-5 minute walk away from subway and the staff were friendly and hotel was clean and new
John N. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2015
Michi's Visit - March 2015

service, cleanliness, location
8.7
This is an excellent hotel with very helpful staff and facilities.
Akkadet S. Families with young children Thailand, March 28, 2015
Good hotel with good staff.

Staff, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
Good
Sheena E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
happy with hotel Niwa

central, within my budget and really comfy bed
10
a very good experience
Ace R. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great Stay

Great staff, Great location, Great value
10
We had a very pleasant 7 night stay at this hotel. Very clean property with an amazing staff. They were very helpful with any questions we had. Our room was a superior double and although it was on the smaller side it was very cozy. It definitely felt like home after coming back from a long day of exploring and sightseeing. The location is another plus. It's a 5 minute walk from the Suidobashi station and in a very quiet area. We definitely enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01