Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1026 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1026)
Sort by:
Jack B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Excellent overall...a few annoyances

Location is amazing, walking distance to Imperial palace, subway station and tokyo dome 5 mins away. The staff are friendly and the breakfast is delicious :)
9.3
The only annoying thing was that cleaning time was between 10 and 2 everyday, and you can't be in the hotel in that time. Also, the double bed is TINY! Would suggest 2 single beds if you are both tall.
Report this review
Ramona N. Families with young children Guam, July 19, 2015
Great hotel for the price

Clean, friendly staff, great facilities
9.3
Close to tons of restaurants, train station was easy to access and the staff was extremely nice and helpful with everything.
Report this review
Ye T. Business travelers Myanmar, July 17, 2015
A walking distance to Tokyo Dome

Staffs, Location, Cleaness,
9.7
Very comfortable, pleased and above all, it has smoking rooms!
Report this review
Yueshan B. Solo travelers China, July 15, 2015
very good

facilities.services.location
10
very good
Report this review
Rong F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
Very friendly staff and excellent service

Very comfortable beds, staff accomodates your request to the best of their ability, quiet and night and very accessible.
9.3
They take very good care and attention to the little details. You can feel safe leaving your things ard as the service staff are very responsible and try their best not to touch your stuff as much as possible and clean what they are able to. Very satisfactory stay in overall.
Report this review
Alvin K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
A nice hotel tucked away in a quiet neighbourhood

Located, Clean, Value for Money
9.7
Report this review
Irene D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Very clean and convenient hotel

Location, location, location
9
The hotel is very clean with good location near train station. And located in a quite neighborhood as well. The standard room is small though but I guess that's the size of the room in Tokyo. I wouldnt mind to stay in this hotel again when I'm back to Tokyo.
Report this review
Sonja V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2015
Well-designed hotel

Room layout and design, good shower and bathroom
9.3
I was very happy with this hotel. It required one subway change off of the main lines but the hotel is just a few minutes walk from the station. There isn't much of interest immediately around the hotel, but the room was nicely finished and the most well-designed of anywhere I stayed in Japan. Good wifi and I appreciated that they open their fitness center at 6 a.m.
Report this review
Elizabeth F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Great stay!!

Comfortable, clean, great location
10
I was traveling alone and in Tokyo for the first time. The staff were very helpful in answering my questions and directing me on the subway/train maps to get to various sites. They even provided good recommendations on places to site see. Overall the stay was great. My only criticism is that my room view was the local high school so I could not keep my window doors open bc my room was almost level with the tennis courts and where students were socializing outside.
Report this review
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Wzz

Close to heart of city. Easy to find and decent service
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01