Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (95)
Sort by:
Richmon N. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
My stay in Business District Hotel Niwa

The staff is polite. The room is very clean. The location is very central.
8.7
The hotel provide free wifi which is very helpful for business traveller. The table have sufficient power points to allow me to charge multiple devices at one go. One special item that was provided is that they provide comfortable sleeping clothes.
Chichu H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 11, 2014
Good but too expensive

Great rooms nice staff late check out
7.7
Good, but I hope it will not be that expensive. By the way hope when the cost is this high, it should with the breakfast for free
Vikul F. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Very nice hotel, excellent staff

Staff, location and facilities
9.7
Awesome ...
Renato S. Business travelers Italy, June 20, 2014
Bad experience, staff very un professional

Only one come into my mind. Close to transportation
4
Despite the fact that my secretary called for early check in, once there around 9.00 am they ask me to pay almost the same amount of another night for letting me in the room. Eventually I could access the room for an extra charge at 12. All of this with rooms available . What really impress me in a negative way is that the guest relation manager (also in charge of training of the staff!) lied to me when I asked to talk with the general manager by saying that in Japan was public holiday ( while it was not!). When I came back at 12.00 there were people checking in without any charge. What really bother me is that I choose also this hotel.
Joji M. Business travelers India, May 26, 2014
Wonderful , spacious , clean room with enough spac

Very clean good hotel , I will stay again there, lots of variety restaurants in walking distance
7.7
Very comfortable ,I will stay again if I go to tokyo
Lee D. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
good convenince location

clean, comfortable, and good service
8
nice, clean & comfortable hotel. good service.
Pali K. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
Great hotel and great staff.

Rooms, staff and price.
8.7
Stayed in Niwa before, great hotel. The room service leaves a lot to be desired though as there's only 4 or 5 items to choose from. They have two restaurants though but thankfully, there's a convenience store located near the main entrance. The staff and rooms (as mentioned) are awesome. Taxi drivers seem to have a hard time finding the hotel though because it's a newer one and in the backstreets of the Suidobashi area.
Pakorn M. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
Good hotel for Business Traveller

Great Staff, room and toilet
8.3
The hotel is located not far from the JR station but the station is not on the major line (so you have to change to the local line most of the time). The best things are, it is not hard to locate the hotel and the price is not so expensive comparing to what you get from the hotel. To sum up, I would rate it around 8/10.
Pakorn M. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
Good hotel for Business Traveller

Great Staff, room and toilet
8.3
The hotel is located not far from the JR station but the station is not on the major line (so you have to change to the local line most of the time). The best things are, it is not hard to locate the hotel and the price is not so expensive comparing to what you get from the hotel. To sum up, I would rate it around 8/10.
Koichi S. Business travelers Japan, December 14, 2013
Japanese Traditional

Room, Location, Staff
9.3
It looks like a normal city hotel from outside but the room is like Japanese Traditional style. They use lots of wood inside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01