or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (69)
Sort by:
Rudy W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
It's a nice hotel and my family enjoy the stay

centrally location and close to public transport
9.3
Man S. Families with young children China, June 17, 2014
Good

Clean, nearby JR, convenience
9.3
Feel so good and nice hotel nearby JR, around got so many food to choice
May F. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Professional and attentive staffs.

Have full body massage chair after a day shopping. Best of all have washer and it is easy to access to public transport. Attentive and friendly staffs make our stays for 7 nights great.
10
Before i booked Hotel Niwa for 8D7N, i am still thinking to change our stay at shinjuku area. Luckily i normally loom at trip advisor advice before travel. Is a great hotel to stay at. From the hotel facilities,massage chair and washer, it proves that hotel niwa is customers oriented. We have chosen the right hotel especially after a long day shopping, u wont be surrounded by noisy environment. Staffs there speak good english and they are attentive esp a lady staff name niguchi. Would go back to hotel niwa again.
Guoxiang Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Totally awesome

English speaking staffs friendly and polite, clean and cosy environment and great value
9.3
Jason P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Value for price, clean, good service

Near the station, good service and room
9
Excellent, good value for price, the room is clean and fully equipped, friendly staff, hotel location is near the train station. Have some mini market in the area.
Kawin T. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2013
Very Impressed room and Happy with service

Room size, Soom cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
We are very happy with the hotel location, hotel staff and especially the room. We travel as a family and it is very convenient for us because they have a convenient store just next door and Hotel is not so big so we are treated with a warm welcome. We definitely coming back to this hotel!
Marinus D. Families with young children Netherlands, October 6, 2013
Nice, but a bit expensive

Good location, beautiful design, very clean
7.7
We had a bit disappointing experience because only at arrival we found out we booked a single occupancy for this twin bedroom. We were charged quite a lot to stay with more people. This might also be a flaw of Agoda, but to me makes no sense to promote twin rooms for single occupancy... Rest was fine, good hotel
Ya L. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2013
Nice hotel

confortable room, easy access to public transport and next door supermarket
9
Ong L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Too bad...not a good hotel...

Too many bad experience nothing good to say :(
2.7
Lionel L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
It is a quiet places, Station transfer not so good

Good price, Nice hotel and friendly staff...
8.3
The baby is not free, it cost 3000++yen, whereas other 2 hotels in Tokyo offer free for us, which it become a dissapoinment point staying at hotel niwa...if we are adding bed, i don't mind paying, but it just a baby cot...which in the 1st place hotel niwa is my wife's 1st choice, but after staying, this become her last choice hotel in tokyo..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06