Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Niwa Tokyo

1-1-16 Misaki-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Main Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar) Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)
Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh Lounge Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (87)
Sort by:
Ramona N. Families with young children Guam, July 19, 2015
Great hotel for the price

Clean, friendly staff, great facilities
9.3
Close to tons of restaurants, train station was easy to access and the staff was extremely nice and helpful with everything.
Report this review
Irene D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Very clean and convenient hotel

Location, location, location
9
The hotel is very clean with good location near train station. And located in a quite neighborhood as well. The standard room is small though but I guess that's the size of the room in Tokyo. I wouldnt mind to stay in this hotel again when I'm back to Tokyo.
Report this review
Akkadet S. Families with young children Thailand, March 28, 2015
Good hotel with good staff.

Staff, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
Good
Report this review
Rafael A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Great modern Japanese hotel!

1) The bed was very comfortable. 2) Over all ambiance and decor was great. 3) Shampoo, conditioner, soap and room fragrance were amazing!
7
Report this review
Rudy W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
It's a nice hotel and my family enjoy the stay

centrally location and close to public transport
9.3
Report this review
Man S. Families with young children China, June 17, 2014
Good

Clean, nearby JR, convenience
9.3
Feel so good and nice hotel nearby JR, around got so many food to choice
Report this review
May F. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Professional and attentive staffs.

Have full body massage chair after a day shopping. Best of all have washer and it is easy to access to public transport. Attentive and friendly staffs make our stays for 7 nights great.
10
Before i booked Hotel Niwa for 8D7N, i am still thinking to change our stay at shinjuku area. Luckily i normally loom at trip advisor advice before travel. Is a great hotel to stay at. From the hotel facilities,massage chair and washer, it proves that hotel niwa is customers oriented. We have chosen the right hotel especially after a long day shopping, u wont be surrounded by noisy environment. Staffs there speak good english and they are attentive esp a lady staff name niguchi. Would go back to hotel niwa again.
Report this review
Guoxiang Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Totally awesome

English speaking staffs friendly and polite, clean and cosy environment and great value
9.3
Report this review
Jason P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Value for price, clean, good service

Near the station, good service and room
9
Excellent, good value for price, the room is clean and fully equipped, friendly staff, hotel location is near the train station. Have some mini market in the area.
Report this review
Kawin T. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2013
Very Impressed room and Happy with service

Room size, Soom cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
We are very happy with the hotel location, hotel staff and especially the room. We travel as a family and it is very convenient for us because they have a convenient store just next door and Hotel is not so big so we are treated with a warm welcome. We definitely coming back to this hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Niwa Tokyo TokyoHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - MainHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Lieu (Grill & Bar)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Yukuri (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Refresh LoungeHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - GardenHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Niwa Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Niwa Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06