or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Noratan Palace

A-27 N.H.8, Road No, -1, Mahipalpur Near Airport, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room
Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Brikti G. Couples Eritrea, April 18, 2015
Close to airport

Price reasonable, close to the airport,
6.3
I only stayed 2 days, there was communication problem, no hot water for shower, internet problem (WIFI)
Sonali D. Couples India, May 16, 2014
Awful.. Worst

Nothing
2
Staff of the hotel were awfully bad. No privacy. The staff can enter in your room anytime, what if accidentally you forget to lock, so the staff can enter without even a knock. Awful and shameless.
Andrea W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
I didn't stay a second night...

Wifi, Fast Check in-Check Out, Inexpensive
5
If you are on a budget and need to save money, then give it a try. I didn't enjoy my stay at all. I think they overcharged me for the shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. I probably could've gotten a taxi for less. The shower didn't work, and I've lived/traveled around Asia the past year, so I'm pretty good about figuring out how to use the showers. The bathroom looked very very old. The pictures look nice on the website, but my room wasn't like that. Since I probably paid the budget price, I probably received the budget room. Anywho, I'm glad they helped me arrange a trip to Agra, but the arranging was very stressful. My driver to Agra was great! That was a highlight from this experience.
Natalia B. Couples Russia, January 7, 2014
Close to the airport

Friendly stuff, close to airport, nice room
7.7
Heiko G. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2013
very convenient to airpt for those latenight arriv

convenience, 24hr checkout
7
pleasant, helpful staff, convenient location for those late night arrivals. Airport metro is 500m away. Main bus line is 100m away.
Jane E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Do not stay here

None
2.7
It took me 3 hrs of complaining to get myself moved from a room with no water at all and filthy sheets to a room with plumbing that worked and sheets that might have once seen a laundry. I also objected to their attempt to charge me an extortionate amount for a cup of hot water. The pictures shown on the website can at best be described as delusional. Window onto the alley outside did not lock properly and I was not wildly happy about the somewhat dishevelled gentleman who kept trying to peer through it. Not a hotel I would recommend.
Jonathan G. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2012
Lovely staff but dingy rooms

Inexpensive, helpful and friendly service
5.3
The hotel was very inexpensive, and the staff was very helpful. Helpfully, the front desk sent someone to get a top up for my mobile phone. My room was mostly clean, though with plenty of peeling paint. Unfortunately, the sheets and blanket on the bed were damp.
Anil G. Business travelers India, September 10, 2012
Near to Airport hotel, budget hotel

NIL
5.7
Not a good hotel, service poor, no good cleaning. no good food,
Subhendu M. Couples India, June 30, 2012
Good clean luxury hotel

The spacious rooms, the service and the cleanliness attracted the most. The location is also good
8.7
Keep it up. Will surely be a place to stay when I visit Delhi again.
Markus A. Couples Sweden, June 25, 2012
The most nasty hotels I've ever visited?

If any pro, close to airport
2.7
Poor standard, poor service; dirty rooms, dirty towels. Room service that didn't deliver (not even the preordered breakfast). No functioning shower. Stayed two nights, wouldn't do it again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCRHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Hotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Super DeluxeHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Super DeluxeHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Super DeluxeHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Noratan Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01