Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nova

16-22 Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 1999 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1999)
Sort by:
Indarraaj S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
OK for few day stays

Location, Price and Clean
6.7
It fine hotel and nice location.
Zainal A. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Ok hotel

Nice
7
Agoda
Jee C. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2015
The Hotel room overall is agree & confortable

location,faciitise & sky viewing
5
Overall is Good
Narinder S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2015
its a nice clean hotel in a very busy area in town

great location, clean rooms, good price
7.7
i have stayed here several times. Best location to all food areas, shopping and nite clubbing. feel safe all the time. clean rooms. great location.
Willya W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2015
nice location and free wifi

good location, near to food n shopping centres, free wifi
8.3
Nice and Comfortable. I went with my mom and we were very pleased with our room. The TV has a few interesting channels like Nat Geo n Fox. 2 water bottles, packets of coffee n tea available as compliment. There's also free WiFi although it often disappears.
Willya W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2015
nice location

near shopping centers, food stalls and it has free wifi
8
Nice and Comfortable. I went with my mom and we were very pleased with our room. The TV has a few interesting channels like Nat Geo n Fox. 2 water bottles, packets of coffee n tea available as compliment. There's also free WiFi although it often disappears.
Suki K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Food Heaven!

Location is best, downtown, night life.
7.7
Stay was good nothing unpleasant just perfume/cologne smell sure was not our choice. ;-)
Rusli R. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Overall is ok

Location great, food ok and clean room, staff room service is ok
8.7
The hotel is a little old especially bath room, the heater was broken.
Ernie S. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Comfortable. Recommended.

Easy to get food as stalls are everywhere. Near to the shopping mall. Provided car park for the guest.
9.7
Race M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Good

Location, breakfast buffet and comfortable
7.3
Everything was great except the staffs in the reception. They should be more welcoming instead of being such a snob.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nova Kuala LumpurHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family roomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nova, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04