or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nova

16-22 Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1918 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1918)
Sort by:
Khairani Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 17, 2015
unsure.

the location.
7.3
Pauline L. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Value for money with strategic location

Just in front of Jalan Alor where you can find all local foods; clean room, value for money. Free parking.
6.7
Hotel staff paid attention to detail on my room request (that stated during online booking).
Goh T. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2015
Very Good Location

location, convenient for food & good for shopping
10
Very good, I will come back for my next visit to KL.
Matlan A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Just nice

Many food stalls, banks and easy to get taxi
7
Just nice and value for money
Sunny T. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Comfortable bed

Great location for food, cleanliness and comfortable room.
7
Room is comfortable, wifi is available in every floor. No worries when you're hungry, food heaven is just along the road, especially during night time. Must try all the foods there!
Lam O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
renovation

location
6
Average. Bath room is dirty and very old. Renovation is needed for improvement. unable to watch movie at all. Water leakage on Air conditioning.
Sufian S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Needs Upgrading

Location, Friendly Staff
5.7
Not really a pleasant stay. The AC was filty and took a while to reach room temperature. Bed Sheets were stained. Place rundowned and needs upgrading.
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
location is perfect near major shopping center n r

clean, allow me to early check-in at 10am n friendly staff
7.3
Joan N. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Terrible service while having breakfast
4
This is the first time I quarrel with hotel cafe house's staff. We r trying to join table coz we have 6 ppl going to having breakfast but the hotel staff pull back the table without giving any reason ask us to sit down. I told the hotel staff saying that we have 6 persons. But the staff still insist to pull back the table said CANNOT joint table. I felt the staff is very very rude. After pull back the table n she just walk away , I try to tell her that we got 6 ppl n I ask her to arrange for me n she just pretending didn't hear our request and walk away. Secondly I saw another hotel staff n I call her she also pretending to can't see or can't hear I'm calling her and also walk away. Total experience in this hotel is very lousy. And I wont stay in this hotel anymore.
Kapil N. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good location in Bukit Bintang at Jalan Alor

Location of the hotel is a major factor for its selection- At the heart of the local food paradise at Jalan Alor. Close to Berjaya Times Square and other most visited malls and restaurants.
5.3
Environment at the hotel was not as expected and staff did accomodate to basic request. Though it wasnt an ideal stay, everything was within reach and made up for the lack of experience and creativity from the hotel owners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nova Kuala LumpurHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family roomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteHotel Nova Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nova, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04