Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

2 Jalan Kia Peng, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Hydro Majestic
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facade Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Pool area Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1564 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1564)
Sort by:
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Business Stay

Location was good, staff were pleasant and helpful, the room accomodation was good
9.3
I enjoyed my stay and the availability of such nice restaurants within walking distance. The staff always helped with any questions and were very friendly.
Ahmad J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Not happy

Location
6.7
Everyday complained about air conditioning inside the room but was not solved
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Comfortable & convenient

Location, shopping & food
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Will book again
Kelvin T. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Clean hotel with good location

clean, good location, feels safe
8
Staff was unable to explain the difference btw superior king rm n executive king room which i've booked. Staff explained tt i was upgraded to premier lounge but did not explain what the upgrade entails.
Tara N. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Great value hotel with nearby attractions

Location to Pavillion, Monorail station and KLCC
8.3
The hotel provided a great value budget stay option close to the KLCC where most other hotels are more expensive. It was within a 5 minute walk to the closest MRT stop, and a 10 minute walk through the walkway to the KLCC precint (probably less if you walked directly along the road).
Ronnie C. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Value stay at novetel hotel

proximity, cleaniness of room, friendly staff
8
good location to major places of interest in KL.
Geraldine T. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
convenient location

convenient location, facilities, clean room
6.7
The hotel facility is acceptable, location is excellent but there is serious front desk problem as it appear that there is always insufficient manpower to cope with the front desk activities. Check in guest and check out guests are kept on long wait. Only one staff is serving all guests. We observed that this situation at front desk is all day from morning to late night. We have witnessed many frustrated guests and one threatened to check in to other hotel if still not attended. Something the Management should look into seriously. For business a quick one night stay, the hotel is satisfactory. It would have been excellent if not for the bad front desk experience.
Nguyen D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2014
No comments

Location
5.7
Cherylin S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 29, 2014
Execellent location

Location, Comfortable room, Clean room
7.3
Stay was very good. Great location in KL city centre.
Janice G. Groups Austria, August 28, 2014
10 days in KL, work and play combined

Position, Concierge, Friendly staff
6.7
All staff with whom we dealt were very friendly and helpful Crumbs on the floor when we arrived were still there when we left - possibly not cleaned? Several times when we arrived back at around 4 or 5 p.m., the room was still unmade There was a rat around the suit cases in the foyer when we were leaving

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala LumpurHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel BuildingHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Pool areaHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02