My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

2 Jalan Kia Peng, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Hydro Majestic

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Bar Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - The Facade Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - The Square Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Qing Zhen Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 291

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1390 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1390)
Sort by:
Evelyn J. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2014
It's my 2nd time staying at the Novotel

The staff, it's clean, location is good
10
I had a great time there,and I will be back if the price is right;)
Jasmine T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
comfortable room... nice location...

shopping area, near us embassy and night life
7
tis trip i stay at novotel is becos want to do my us visa. and is very convineice to stay at tis hotel becos is very near iy only take 5-10mins using taxi to reach the emabssy.
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
cool and good pricing

location, location and price
8.3
overall ok...worth the money
Allen K. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Near to local transport, shops and restaurants
8.3
Everything as we expected friendly staff and good hotel
Zou J. Families with older children China, April 4, 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Location, staff and room service
8.7
Although its not really near to any metro station, but it can easily access from monorail and LRT system, long connection footbridge can bring you to hotel form KLCC, it is just opposite of Pavilion, a big shopping mall. But it cannot be find on Google Map that may cause some lost.
Jun K. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
convenient n value for money

close to shopping,
6.7
Kin C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great Location but not a nice room

Easy access to tourist area
5.3
The hotel location is great which easily access to KLCC and Pavilion and also lot "nasi lemak" infront. The room was bad, book for a king size bed but actual was combine of 2 single bed; the refrigerator was very noisy which i need to shut it down; you can hear clearly if your neighbour using the wash room.
Faisal L. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Close to shops

Location . Room size , front office staff
7.3
On the 30/03/14 we stayed here for 2 nights we were given room 1712 , our room was large enough and clean, the hotel right in the heart of The shopping malls, the tram is 5 minutes walk away, the only draw back we have is the room Staff, we left our room at 10.10 am to go shopping and we got back at 3.02 pm to find our is Still not done up, the wash basin waste plug was stuck and asked front staff to get it fixed But nothing was done The breakfast was the same for 2 days not much of a variety to choose from, but overall it's not bad for a quick Stop over, but if you are looking
Terence S. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Good location with close shopping and food.

The friendly service, the location and the good local food.
7.7
We enjoyed our short stay very much and we will definitely recommend it to our friends.
Safie S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Lovely Short Stay

Great Location, Nice Room, Friendly Staff
8
It's the perfect place to stay for shopping holidays. Walking distance to KLCC, Pavillion and Bukit Bintang area. Check-in & Check-out were fast, and most of the staff were friendly. Room was comfortable with a working hot shower.. Maybe the hotel can upgrade the swimming pool area as it has potential to be a really nice place to chill & relax.. Will definitely be back..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala LumpurHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive KingHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BarHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - The FacadeHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - The SquareHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Qing ZhenHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05