Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

2 Jalan Kia Peng, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Hydro Majestic
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1765 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1765)
Sort by:
Carmen T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
In desperate need of maintenance

location location location
7
requested for twin bed, given queen. Big chunks of black stuff (dustballs?) in bathtub, sink blocked, room stuffy & warm despite aircon set to 15*C on max , asked to change room 2nd room allotted, water doesn't run well too, but at least the aircon works Frontdesk, need to attend some customer services classes. One reply I have was "I don't know, I just started my shift"
Report this review
Chen W. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Comfortable Stays

The location has an easy access to Petronas Twin Tower, Aquarius KLCC. It is a family-friendly hotel closed to Pavilion.
7
Report this review
Gerald W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Does not live up to its Accor Hotel brand name

Location
5.7
I was quite disappointed. 1. Aircon blows warm air. 2. Bed Head panel fell on my son. 3. Old and jaded. But, I have to say staff were warm and understanding, and tried their best to make things right. They really do deserve to work at a better hotel.
Report this review
Gerald W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Does not live up to its Accor brand name

Location, staff and price
5.7
Hotel rather old and not so well maintained. But staff were professional and tried their best to make things right.
Report this review
Maxim S. Families with young children Russia, July 2, 2015
Nice place, good location, normal price

Location, location, location
7.7
I spend the nice time at that hotel
Report this review
Nicholas L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Location excellent but breakfast is disappointing.

Location of the hotel is excellent. Staff at the reception are helpful.
7.3
Overall experience with the hotel is good except for the breakfast. We stayed for three days and the porridge served for all three days were cold. We informed a waitress about it, but nothing was done.
Report this review
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Good, Clean, Comfortable

Good, Clean, Comfortable
6.3
Report this review
Hairi A. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
reasonable priced 4* hotel

bed location
7.3
Report this review
Tan E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Smiles are expensive

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
3
Not must smiles in this hotel. Towels are old at worn out.
Report this review
Agnes L. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
Furniture old

Location
4.3
average
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala LumpurHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08