or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

2 Jalan Kia Peng, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Hydro Majestic
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facade Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Pool area Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Poor toilet

Near shopping and pub
7.3
Good location. But I think bed sheet not clean. This is my second times stay there and both get itchy bites.
Kenneth A. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
staying in novotel

room have free wifi
4.3
hi it was ok but the bed size is really small. its a bit old hotel interior only good thing is the location and the room have wifi.
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 19, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly and af
8.3
Giovanni L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
NOVOTEL is always very reliable and perfect

Location. Food. 5 Star quality
10
Tay P. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great location

location, location n location
8.7
Dave T. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
friendy staff

friendy staff, near shopping, near alor
7.3
Jee J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good

Location near to pavillion n klcc. Distance to klcc is super near using the uoa building pathway rather than the link bridge.
8.3
Chen C. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Stay in Novotel

location, comfortable room and friendly staff
8
The stay was ok as I just staying 1 night. What was good is the location and friendly staff. A few hiccups, after check-in, i got my card keys and went up to 18 floor, tried a a few times but I just could not access. I have to go all the way down to change a room as there were some electronic issues on the doors. i wondered why they did not do checks on their room.. Check out was fine but when i went down to the basement to collect my car, I found a car right in front of mine blocking mine. I had to go up again and asked the car to be removed. ( I was like what in the world are your valets doing blocking up guest's cars, if your car park is full.. it is full.. it is already a very cramp carpark.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
Good location

Location and value
8
Chee H. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
first trip to KL

good location. many food around.
7.3
Stay is good with all the shopping nearby. But hotel a bit old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala LumpurHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel BuildingHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Pool areaHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02