Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport

1-1 Terminal South Road, Dayuan Township, Taoyuan, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Bathroom Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Business Center Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Restaurant Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Suite Room Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Guest Room Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Bathroom Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - The Wei Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - The Wei Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - The sqaure Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - The sqaure Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Lounge Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Fitness Room Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Web corner Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Entrance Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Entrance Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Lobby
Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - exterior Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - swimming pool Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Business Center
Area: Dayuan Township Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1490 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1490)
Sort by:
Po-Chun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2014
Awesome airport hotel

spacious, clean and convenient. close to airport
7.7
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
good

modern
6.7
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
extremely convenient for early morning flight

close to airport, clean, spacious
7.7
Overnight stay on way out of Taipei, made this the best choice hotel. Very comfortable and clean room, very little noise from the airport. Great view from room of the air traffic coming and going. Even with the early morning departure from the hotel the staff had freshly brewed coffee, fresh juice and pastries while waiting for the airport taxi. (Unfortunately we were too early for the hotel shuttle bus or breakfast.)
Pit K. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
From airport to the hotel only takes 5 minutes

location is good, very good services and internet connection is excellent
10
Joji K. Business travelers Japan, January 7, 2014
The best choice near Taoyuan Airport

Location, staff; comfort
7.3
Conveniently located near the airport (free shuttle bus every 30 min, takes 5 min to get there) Reasonable price for Novotel (I have seen much worse) Staff is friendly and helpful. Some even speak French. FRENCH! Free Wi-Fi in the room which is always a plus.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location and View
9.7
Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport is a very nice transit hotel. I loved and enjoyed staying in this hotel and plan to come back and will absolutely stay at this hotel every time I travel to USA. Personally, I would be pleased to recommend this hotel either for honeymoon, business and especially transit.
Kai L. Couples Canada, January 3, 2014
Right next to the airport but not noisy.

We slept well and we had a great breakfast.
9.7
It is one of the best hotels we stay in Taiwan. We slept well and did not hear the noise from the the airplanes. Breakfast was excellent.
Sam K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
near to airport

next to airport,grwat service for early plane catchers
7.7
We chose it out of convenience as we had a early flight at 8am. We tookt heir first shuttle available and the hotel was really nice to offer us breakfast (juice coffee croissants) to grab a bite or to take away as we rush off early in the morning. Room is really clean, the glass windows let us view the planes up close..
Li T. Families with young children China, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel and very convenient to connect airport

Free shuttle bus, nice swimming pool, clean room
8.7
Wesley L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Luxurious room, great toilet and fast internet.

It's convenient to head to the airport, it's a beautiful and functional room, nice staff
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. The room was well designed and very functional. The room had fast internet. I would highly recommend this hotel to any one who has to head to the airport for an early flight. The shuttle bus service is free and convenient. Overall, a great hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - exteriorHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - BathroomHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Business CenterHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - RestaurantHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Suite RoomHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Guest RoomHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - BathroomHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - The WeiHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - The WeiHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - The sqaureHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - The sqaureHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - LoungeHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Fitness RoomHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Web cornerHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - EntranceHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - EntranceHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - LobbyHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - exteriorHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - swimming poolHotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport Taoyuan - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Hotel Novotel Taipei Taoyuan International Airport, Taoyuan

AS-AGWEB-3B05