Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nuevo Triunfo

c/ Cabanes 34, Poble Sec, Barcelona, Spain 08004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Entrance Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Interior Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Entrance Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Fitness Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Business Center Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Logo Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Entrance Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Bathroom Single Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Triple Room
Area: Poble Sec Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Lyall J. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Good Hotel for cheap stay

staff, location, clean rooms
7.3
good. needed an escape from the hostel life so book a night in this hotel. Was everything i needed.
Report this review
Paula M. Solo travelers Spain, July 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness and staff
9.3
Really good!
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
A Perfect Stay

Lovely, helpful staff. Clean, modern fixtures and fittings. Great value for money
9.7
I had a perfect stay at this hotel. The reviews I read about the place we're pretty much spot on. It's not central but was perfect for me being next to Montjuic hillside, which was great for walks and runs with its many gardens and great views. It's around 10-15 minute walk to gothic area. The staff were always helpful and polite no matter what time of day. They also spoke very good English which was good for someone like me whose not so fluent in the local language. The room was small but very adequate for me. Although small it had modern fittings and a large walk-in shower which was great to see. Having free wifi and a fridge was also an added bonus. I had the breakfast once during my stay and soon wished I had it each day from the start as they provided lots of fresh food to eat. I never made use of the gym or sauna close by but definitely will when I return here for my next trip to Barcelona! Recommended.
Report this review
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
so far not bad

receptionist good service
7
Only the room clean level was not i expected May be the room cost was cheap
Report this review
Melanie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Good location

Location.
8.7
Good
Report this review
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Great location short walk to la rambla Main Street

Very clean rooms n modern bathrooms. Some rooms with balconys. Super friendly staff that speak English.
8.3
Stay was great. 24 hour repection. Walk to town and ferries for Ibiza
Report this review
Emilie C. Couples Malta, May 9, 2014
It was a fabulous holiday ... Will do it again

Centrally located; Clean and friendly staff
8.3
The Hotel is in a quite area max. 10 mins walk from La Rambla and about 20 mins walk from Barceloneta. Metro and Bus Stops are just round the corner. Surrounded with restaurants and cafeterias. Very clean hotel and spacious rooms. Staff were very helpful and talk in English. I recommend this hotel to all those who wish to visit Barcelona.
Report this review
Allan R. Couples Germany, December 27, 2013
Great Staff and location

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Super. Cannot complain. The only thing that I could say is that the walls are not thick enough and could hear noisy hotel guests.
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Oman, December 13, 2013
poor room layout

closeness to no thing
2
Cramped badly laid out room, access to double bed from only one side. As a single it would have worked but not for two. Hotel is bad I would not advise to stay in. The staff is roud
Report this review
Keng H. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Good location for cruise ship boarding

Qiuet surroundings, clean rooms, reliable wifi
7.7
Well located near Parallel metro station. Take road beside bank and renovated power station now a glass office building and walk 100 meters down. Public buses heading towards harbour will drop you at bus stop near the cruise shuttle bus point. If laden with big luggages, take taxi for the short ride. Hotel is newly refurbished with clean rooms and reliable wifi. Supermarket and sundry shops nearby. Can also access La Ramblas tourist district easily.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nuevo Triunfo BarcelonaHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - EntranceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - InteriorHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - EntranceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Fitness RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Business CenterHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LogoHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - EntranceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Bathroom Single RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Buffet BreakfastHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Triple RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Buffet BreakfastHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Breakfast AreaHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double or Twin RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Internet CornerHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Single RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double or Twin RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double or Twin RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Triple RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04