or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nuevo Triunfo

c/ Cabanes 34, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain 08004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Entrance Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Interior Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Interior Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Bathroom
Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Entrance Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Fitness Room Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Business Center
Area: Sants-Montjuïc Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Ben C. Groups Australia, June 4, 2014
Great location short walk to la rambla Main Street

Very clean rooms n modern bathrooms. Some rooms with balconys. Super friendly staff that speak English.
8.3
Stay was great. 24 hour repection. Walk to town and ferries for Ibiza
Emilie C. Couples Malta, May 9, 2014
It was a fabulous holiday ... Will do it again

Centrally located; Clean and friendly staff
8.3
The Hotel is in a quite area max. 10 mins walk from La Rambla and about 20 mins walk from Barceloneta. Metro and Bus Stops are just round the corner. Surrounded with restaurants and cafeterias. Very clean hotel and spacious rooms. Staff were very helpful and talk in English. I recommend this hotel to all those who wish to visit Barcelona.
Allan R. Couples Germany, December 27, 2013
Great Staff and location

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Super. Cannot complain. The only thing that I could say is that the walls are not thick enough and could hear noisy hotel guests.
Mohd A. Couples Oman, December 13, 2013
poor room layout

closeness to no thing
2
Cramped badly laid out room, access to double bed from only one side. As a single it would have worked but not for two. Hotel is bad I would not advise to stay in. The staff is roud
Keng H. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Good location for cruise ship boarding

Qiuet surroundings, clean rooms, reliable wifi
7.7
Well located near Parallel metro station. Take road beside bank and renovated power station now a glass office building and walk 100 meters down. Public buses heading towards harbour will drop you at bus stop near the cruise shuttle bus point. If laden with big luggages, take taxi for the short ride. Hotel is newly refurbished with clean rooms and reliable wifi. Supermarket and sundry shops nearby. Can also access La Ramblas tourist district easily.
Shann Y. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2013
Good value for the price, in good location

Walking distance to old town and beach, price, and access to public transport
7.7
This hotel is not spectacular by any means, but for the price we paid, you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from the old town area. The beach area in Barceloneta is walkable also (~30-40 min), but we were all under-30 and very fit. That said, the metro station is on the main street (Paral-el station), so it is easy to zip around the city through there. There is a small supermarket across the street so we were able to buy most of what we needed that way. There is fast, free wifi in the rooms, and the beds are adequately comfortable. Air conditioning is available in the rooms but it does not work super well, so we were lucky to be there in a month when temperatures were not ridiculously high. The only bads were that showers can be annoying since the temperature of the water can suddenly go up or go down, and the drain does not really work optimally - we never experienced a flood or anything, but we were usually ankle-high in water when we were done. Also, the one elevator serving the hotel is probably the slowest elevator I've ever ridden on. Otherwise, great value for the money.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel.

Good size room. Location, Good bars and restaurants around
7.3
Very comfortable. Friendly staff, Excellent location near bars, restaurants and the Metro stops.
Patrick W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
very good

location, price , cleaniness
9
excellent, nice room but a bit small , good value , nice breakfast , great location .
Clifford M. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Cramped, poor room layout

closeness to the port
4.3
Cramped badly laid out room, access to double bed from only one side. As a single it would have worked but not for two.
Chi H. Families with older children Vietnam, June 9, 2013
nice and clean but small room

nice, clean, near ramblas
8
i enjoy the stay in Nuevo triunfo in 2 nights with my family, nice but small room, small bed. near the metro

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nuevo Triunfo BarcelonaHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - EntranceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - InteriorHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - InteriorHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - EntranceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Fitness RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Business CenterHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LogoHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - EntranceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Bathroom Single RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Buffet BreakfastHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Triple RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Buffet BreakfastHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Breakfast AreaHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double or Twin RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Internet CornerHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Single RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double or Twin RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Double or Twin RoomHotel Nuevo Triunfo Barcelona - Triple Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05