or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Oden

Karlbergsvagen 24, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 113 27 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Oden Stockholm - Interior Hotel Oden Stockholm - Breakfast Hotel Oden Stockholm - Fitness Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room
Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Evija V. Business travelers Latvia, May 11, 2012
Nice hotel with very convenient location

Friendly service and great location
9.3
hotel is very conveniently located in city center right next to the underground station. nice rooms, very clean, friendly and attentive staff. all inquiries tended immediately. all major sights easily accessibly by foot. we had great experience and would recommend this hotel.
Martin R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2011
Great location, good facilities

Just one step to subway
6.7
Hotel location is just one step away from Odenplan T-Bana (subway). It offers free wifi, free coffee, tea, hot water for 24 hours. You also can find supermarket at the same building. We arrived at 7 AM and they allow us to check in without additional cost. Superb.
Martin R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2011
Great location with free facilities

odenplan metro station is just next door. free high speed wifi throughout the hotel. free tea, coffee, juice for 24 hours.
7
i like the fact that hotel oden located just in front of odenplan t-bana (metro station). it provides free facilities such as : free coffee, tea, juice and microwave in eating room, free wifi throughout hotel and free sauna. you can find supermarket at the same building where you can buy some foods. the hotel staffs are very helpful.
Kim J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2011
Great location and pleasant reception service

Room facilities up to expectation for 4 adults and breakfast spread was very good
9.3
Best attribute was its location to ODENPLAN underground station as this is our first time to Stockholm and we only had about 15 hours in the city.Next time will stay longer in the city to enjoy its beauty
Restaurant Tip: We had nice kebab meals at GLAMSTAN( cannot remember name of the restaurant but reasonable price for large portion. Advice is to share the portion between 2 people
Osborne A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2009
Excellent value

Clean, nice area, friendly staff, free internet, reasonable breakfast, 24 hour coffee bar (free!)
9.7
I was impressed!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great deal!
Holger V. Business travelers Germany, December 5, 2010
mittlere Lage aber sehr kleine Zimmer

sehr nah an U-Bahn-Station
5.3
dieses Hotel ist eher als Jugendherberge als ein Hotel zu betrachten. Der Frühstücksraum wirkt wie eine Bahnhofshalle und wenn viele Gäste gleichzeitig zum Frühstück kommen, finden nicht alle einen Sitzplatz. Das Frühstück ist äußerst langweilig, es gibt jeden Tag das gleiche Frühstück. Die Qualität dieses Frühstücks ist ebenfalls eher zu einer Jugendherberge als zu einem drei Sterne Hotel zuzuordnen, Ich würde das Hotel selbst nicht noch einmal als Gast aufsuchen und würde es auch nicht weiterempfehlen.
Yangming W. Business travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2012
位置優越

飯店就位於地鐵站旁交通方便
7
飯店就位於地鐵站的出口,而且旁邊就是超市,相當方便,不過如果要吃東西就得走比較遠的路程。目前正在建設新的地鐵,每天都會聽到一些施工的聲音是唯一比較不好的地方
Mats C. Business travelers Sweden, November 14, 2012
Utmärktläge

Trevlig Personal
8
Ett hotell med ett mycket bra läge centralt i Stockholm. mycket bra fria parkerings möjligheter nära hotellet, kväll o natt, se upp med städdags p-förbud. Åter till hotellet trevligt mottagande och rent och frächt på rummet. Bra säng, fint badrum väl fungerade rum med till gång till Wifi. Utnyttjade gym o bastu, lite trångt och avsaknad av beskrivningar gjorde en ovan gymmare lite osäker. Bastu fanns men var tyvärr inte varm efter tränandet. Bra frukost med mycket att välja på. Totalt ett bra hotel
Berndt S. Business travelers Sweden, February 11, 2011
Bra läge

Läget
7.3
Skönt att ha nära när det är snöstorm i Stockholm.
Ulla L. Business travelers Sweden, December 11, 2009
Hotell Oden

Bra läge Trevlig personal
7
Ett prisvärt och bra hotell. Ligger alldeles vid tunnelbanestationen. Trevlig personal och bra rum. Frukostmatsalen något stökig men helt ok. Den morgonen jag var där blev vi också överraskade med Luciatåg med finstämd sång. I området vid hotellet ligger det både "fina" och enkla restauranger. Ett hotell jag varmt kan rekomendera till mina vänner och andra.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Oden Stockholm - Hotel Oden Hotel Oden Stockholm - InteriorHotel Oden Stockholm - Breakfast Hotel Oden Stockholm - Fitness RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Oden Stockholm - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04