Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Ferdinand Bolstraat 333, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1072 LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - View Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Bar Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Buffet Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Teppanyaki Restaurant Sazanka Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Twenty Third Bar Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Twenty Third Bar Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre Restaurant - Terrace Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Taste of Okura - Cooking Studio Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Yamazato Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Yamazato Restaurant - Bento Box Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Nagomi Health - Pool
Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Nagomi Spa Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ballroom Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ballroom Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting Room Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bathroom
Area: Oud Zuid Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Norman K. Business travelers Canada, February 16, 2015
Classy hotel

Helpful staff
8.3
Report this review
Tsutomu S. Business travelers Japan, September 21, 2014
bad
2
dirty, unfriendly, expensive
Report this review
Yuejun K. Business travelers China, May 23, 2014
one of the best hotels i have stayed in a while

modern room setting, confortable bed, nice breakfast!
9.7
just great! wish could come back again!
Report this review
Ario M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
very pleasant stay

the view, room condition, and centrally located
8.3
very pleasant, although its a bit pricey...
Report this review
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
International standard hotel

Bigger room, good bathroom, very good Japanese restaurant in hotel
9.7
Friendly service, quiet hotel away from buzz, closed to parks.
Report this review
Minjong K. Business travelers South Korea, March 7, 2013
expensive but nice

nice room, good bar, location
7
Report this review
Nizar E. Business travelers Lebanon, February 24, 2013
Good location, great Hotel!

Calm location, close to city center, great service, excellent food
10
Hotel Okura is located 15min walking distance from central Amsterdam, yet it is situated in a calm and relaxed neighborhood, making it an ideal place to stay. The service is truly remarkable from the moment you walk in. The check-in process took a while because I arrived early, but the receptionist (Pander) was very efficient, let alone welcoming and helpful. The service is great, the room is clean and made up properly every day. I tried the Sazanka teppanyaki restaurant, and the food was absolutely sensational. The bar on the 23rd is great with a cozy atmosphere, and provides a magnificient view of Amsterdam. My only negative comment is about the free internet service, which was relatively slow, but I think this is the case across most European hotels, that is if they provide free internet access at all. In summary, Hotel Okura is a great place to stay, and I will definitely stay there the next time I am in Amsterdam.
Report this review
Harriette H. Business travelers Netherlands, December 17, 2010
Lovely Hotel but the price is very high

Nice shower
7
I had only time to sleep. Came in at 01:00 and had to leave at 07:00. There was no breakfast available only with Room Service. I could not choose the kind of breakfast I liked. When I asked for a receipy. Breakfast was not mentioned but I had to pay for it.
Report this review
Christian P. Business travelers Germany, February 6, 2015
Japanese Style in AMS

Zimmer mit sehr schönem Bad. TOP Aussicht über AMS und sehr nette Angestellte
8.3
Immer wieder gerne. Auch wenn das Parken mit 35EUR schon ins Geld geht
Report this review
Pietro B. Business travelers Italy, June 26, 2013
breve ed essenziale per una riunione di lavoro

Elegante e moderno. Peccato l'W-Fi a pagamento.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel LobbyHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - ViewHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby BarHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - BuffetHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Teppanyaki Restaurant SazankaHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Twenty Third BarHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Twenty Third BarHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre Restaurant - TerraceHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Taste of Okura - Cooking StudioHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Yamazato RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Yamazato Restaurant - Bento BoxHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Nagomi Health - PoolHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Nagomi SpaHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - BallroomHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - BallroomHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - BathroomHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - BathroomHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08