or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Ferdinand Bolstraat 333, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1072 LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - View Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel Okura Amsterdam Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Bar Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Le Camelia Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Teppanyaki Restaurant Sazanka Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Twenty Third Bar Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Twenty Third Bar Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre Restaurant - Terrace Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Taste of Okura - Cooking Studio Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Yamazato Restaurant Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Yamazato Restaurant - Bento Box
Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Suite Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Emerald Suite Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Boardroom Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Grand Ballroom Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Grand Ballroom Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Nagomi Health - Pool Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Nagomi Spa
Area: Oud Zuid Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Yuejun K. Business travelers China, May 23, 2014
one of the best hotels i have stayed in a while

modern room setting, confortable bed, nice breakfast!
9.7
just great! wish could come back again!
Ario M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
very pleasant stay

the view, room condition, and centrally located
8.3
very pleasant, although its a bit pricey...
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
International standard hotel

Bigger room, good bathroom, very good Japanese restaurant in hotel
9.7
Friendly service, quiet hotel away from buzz, closed to parks.
Minjong K. Business travelers South Korea, March 7, 2013
expensive but nice

nice room, good bar, location
7
Nizar E. Business travelers Lebanon, February 24, 2013
Good location, great Hotel!

Calm location, close to city center, great service, excellent food
10
Hotel Okura is located 15min walking distance from central Amsterdam, yet it is situated in a calm and relaxed neighborhood, making it an ideal place to stay. The service is truly remarkable from the moment you walk in. The check-in process took a while because I arrived early, but the receptionist (Pander) was very efficient, let alone welcoming and helpful. The service is great, the room is clean and made up properly every day. I tried the Sazanka teppanyaki restaurant, and the food was absolutely sensational. The bar on the 23rd is great with a cozy atmosphere, and provides a magnificient view of Amsterdam. My only negative comment is about the free internet service, which was relatively slow, but I think this is the case across most European hotels, that is if they provide free internet access at all. In summary, Hotel Okura is a great place to stay, and I will definitely stay there the next time I am in Amsterdam.
Harriette H. Business travelers Netherlands, December 17, 2010
Lovely Hotel but the price is very high

Nice shower
7
I had only time to sleep. Came in at 01:00 and had to leave at 07:00. There was no breakfast available only with Room Service. I could not choose the kind of breakfast I liked. When I asked for a receipy. Breakfast was not mentioned but I had to pay for it.
Pietro B. Business travelers Italy, June 26, 2013
breve ed essenziale per una riunione di lavoro

Elegante e moderno. Peccato l'W-Fi a pagamento.
8
Arlo S. Business travelers Netherlands, June 10, 2012
mooi hotel wel ver weg van city centre

goed restaurant
5.7
Het hotel heeft een goede uitstraling nadeel is de ligging een stuk buiten het stads centrum. De prijs voor Amsterdam is in orde en de bediening is erg goed. Het hotel beschikt over top restaurants van div soorten. Een grote teleurstelling was dat het gebruik van het zwembad niet inclusief was maar dat ze daar nog eens voor vragen. Ook voor 10 min baantjes zwemmen.
Herberth S. Business travelers Netherlands, May 20, 2010
prima hotel!

punt!
9
uitstekend!
Mikko R. Business travelers Finland, September 11, 2014
Yö ja päivä Okurassa.

Ruoka, huoneen laatu ja palvelu.
9.3
Suosittelen tätä hieman hintavampaa hotellia mielelläni. Huoneet on hyvin äänieristetty ja todella siistejä. Myös saippuat ja kylpyvaahdot ovat mahtavan laadukkaita. Jos aamupalaa ei kuulu pakettiin niin se oli 32 euron luokkaa, mutta hintansa väärti. Muutenkin paikan ravintolat ovat uskomattomia.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel LobbyHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - ViewHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel Okura AmsterdamHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby BarHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Le CameliaHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Teppanyaki Restaurant SazankaHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ciel Bleu RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Twenty Third BarHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Twenty Third BarHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Serre Restaurant - TerraceHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Taste of Okura - Cooking StudioHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Yamazato RestaurantHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Yamazato Restaurant - Bento BoxHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - The SuiteHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Emerald SuiteHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - BoardroomHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Grand BallroomHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Grand BallroomHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Nagomi Health - PoolHotel Okura Amsterdam Amsterdam - Nagomi Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06