or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1836 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1836)
Sort by:
Jing Z. Couples China, March 12, 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7.7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Business travelers Macau, March 11, 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9.7
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, March 6, 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9.3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!
Cheuk H. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Great stay in Macau

Location and tidiness
8.7
Excellent stay at Okura...large room and friendly staff. Love it!
Daisy B. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2014
Hotel Okura Macau

Food/Dining, Location
6.7
Wan W. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Gd traveling and recreation place

Comfortable, clean and gd service
10
Arfeli E. Families with young children United States of America, January 17, 2014
Was enjoyable, wished we could have stayed longer.

We got upgraded, beautiful lobby show and enjoyed the casino.
9.3
We were a group of 10 ( family) & everyone enjoyed the whole experience. It was just great. Wished we could have stayed longer. We came to Macau without any expectation and we were all happy with our stay at the hotel Okura.
Kodchaporn B. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
supurb hotel very impress since walk into the room

gorgeous hotel recommended to stay
9.7
Tay A. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
I felt like I was living in a palace.

The bathroom, the view and balcony in the room!
8.7
experience in Hotel Okura was very good! the view was good and the balcony was really nice!!! The first room I got wasn't a very good view room, and I requested for a change and it was almost immediate that they changed for me! very impressive experience! There were 2 very pretty birds that were on the bed. lovely!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03