or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Chi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Clean room with attentive service

Clean and tidy, simple and detailed, nice staff with attentive service
7.3
We choose to stay in Junior Suite which provides us a larger size bed room and spacious bathroom with jacuzzi and steam room. However, Junior Suite of Hotel Okura Macau does not offer a king-sized bed on a non-smoking floor. It would be better if such option can be offered in the near future.
Chi L. Families with older children China, August 16, 2013
Wonderful experience !

Tidy, comfortable and very good service.
9
I think we will go there again soon. We reached Macau in bed weather that the typhoon has came. We 'd better to stay inside the hotel and spent much time in the hotel. We have good time at the swimming pool at 29/F. The pool was small but clean. I hv enjoyed the steam room and sunna room for 2 times and feeling refresh. The bed room is big enough and quite. Nicw experience and I will share the experience with my friends.
Cheung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
clean

beach, rooms, bath
10
good, it was my second time to go there. The beach was nice but typhoon came during my second visit and the beach was close. I definetly would come again.
Adrianus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Best hotel so far

The location is great,love the private beach,hotel room is very exclusive
10
Thyphoon is happening,so we can't enjoy the private beach.but we use the indoor swimming pool and the rest of the facility. The room is spacious.we got the pool/private beach view The price is reasonable,food n dining is great one
Chiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Highly Recommended

The location is good and the facility is suitable to the young children
7.7
The size of the room is quite large, so that it is enough for our family ( my husband, and two young children 2 and 4 years old), also there is a beach in the hotel, so that my children is very exciting to it .
Kok Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Nice swimming pool, good service

Nice swimming pool, convenient location
8.3
Impressed by the hoted location and free shuttle ttanportation between different popular sences. Generally good and nice service. Clean room, nice food. However, wifi connection in room need to be improved.
Lin C. Families with young children China, August 9, 2013
Nice view

Very good service of hotel staff, Very comfortable room and Convenient location
9.3
Very good and thanked for their hospitality. We enjoyed our stay there very much.
Robby T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
a memorable stay

location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.7
a very happy stay and we will come back to this hotel next time for sure!
Wong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
So so la

Lobby neat , room simple , Internet good
4
Wing K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
The spots are well preserved and easy to reach

The staff is polite and efficient. The rooms are comfortable. The beach is most attractive.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04