or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean friendly and big
10
Good and friendly staff. Very nice big comfortable room. Love our stay there. Woulg like to go back again.
Jessie Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
good

comford
8
Poon K. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Its nice hotel

Convenient, clean, good
10
Hotel Okura Macau is good for stay. It has bus to travel to the hotel from the pier. The room is clean and very comfortable. The swimming pool is fun as well.
Suet L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Staff at Breakfast Restaurant are not friendly

Big room, Big Bathroom, Pools
4.3
Not feeling well treated. We are staying in suite room with club floor access. We can have complimentary breakfast at the club lounge or the Terrace, we choosed the Terrace, however, they insisted to charge my kids, I dont think they will be charged if I eat at club floor. Food are not of many choices and not at a 5 star hotel standard.
Ka W. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
One of the best hotels

1) Customer Service 2) Food Quality 3) Tidiness
8.3
Have stayed at Hotel Okura Macau many times. The staff are courteous and able to call my name always. Highly recommend the suite with steam and sauna especially for couples with kids. The rooms were always well kept.
Christy L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2013
excellent hotel

the facilities - swimming poo
8.7
Yung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Overall nice experience, still room for improvemen

Location, restaurant, swimming pool
6
Excellent swimming pool, big and well designed. Staff are satisfactory but could be better. Restaurant is fair but not good. No breakfast in restaurant. The room design is okay, but not very clean.
Kenneth H. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Romanic place for couples

Food, location and swimming pool
8.7
Kwok S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
We've great time there with my parents and kids!

Speedy check-in service, wonderful swimming pool, comfortable bed.
8.7
I'll definitely stay at this hotel again. And don't miss the wonderful swimming pool! :)
Wei Y. Families with young children Taiwan, September 21, 2013
it was a nice and comfort room

clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04