or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Saranya H. Families with older children Thailand, November 20, 2013
Hotel Okura Macau

very buetyful hotel
10
very buetyful hotel
Yuen M. Families with young children Germany, November 20, 2013
Nice Hotel for a young family

Nice Rooms, excellent service, location
8
Cher S. Couples China, November 17, 2013
no too special because no near the central

the rooam is nice, and the bathroom also good
6
the reception staff is not polite, and when we check out, the staff is talking with someone in the phone!
Chaocho Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2013
great value for a new luxury hotel

Good and friendly staff. Very nice big comfortable room. Love our stay there
8
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
Good place to relax

resturant are good, easy in travel, hotel is excellence
8.3
Shan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
friendly staff & good customer service

good customer service,clean& near casino
7.3
good customer service,clean& near casino
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Memorable stay in Taipa area

Friendly staff, beautiful hotel and of course casino
10
This hotel is adopting Japanese style, modern, spacious and I really like the way the staff treating us. Fantastic place to stay in Macau.
Derrica C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Very nice hotel with good service & great touches

The poola, gym and the wifi access
9.3
Thumbs up. Very good facilities, great heated and wave pools. Nice en suite toilets, comfy beds, prompt service by Front Desk -jimmy. Wifi access, great gym. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. My kids were happy, so were we!
Syed B. Business travelers Pakistan, November 6, 2013
Great

Room, Room Service, Hotel architecture
9.3
Great. I was in Macau for a conference with two more friends. The room was perfect. The staff performance was excellent. The hotel's architecture was impressive.
Syed B. Business travelers Pakistan, November 5, 2013
Great Hotel

Extremely friendly, courteous and attentive staff, great architecture, very cosy bathroom
9.3
There were three of us traveling together and staying in the same room. We were here in the first week of November, 2013 on business. The hotel was great, a big room with balcony, very well designed hotel and room, the bathroom was its best feature, everything was automatic and cosy, great shower. The staff was extremely friendly, quick and courteous with the room service, in guiding us to our destinations, etc. The hotel is a 10-15 min drive from the Macau City Centre and a 10 min drive from the Macau International Airport. Overall, a great hotel. I would love to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06