or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Kwok S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
We've great time there with my parents and kids!

Speedy check-in service, wonderful swimming pool, comfortable bed.
8.7
I'll definitely stay at this hotel again. And don't miss the wonderful swimming pool! :)
Wei Y. Families with young children Taiwan, September 21, 2013
it was a nice and comfort room

clean
10
Lau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
good

swimming pool good, easy to find to eat and公共交通方便
10
Oliver C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
comfortable stay

room, bed, bathroom
10
enjoyed my stay only problem was security. anyone can get up to the rooms. does not make me feel safe. otherwise the room was good, bed was comfortable and bathroom was nice
Jedsadee R. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2013
Superb -- Awesome

A magnificient and awesome hotel, Service and Casino
10
A huge hotel and splendid ,I like the smell of the hotel,the fragrance and very nice of the shampoo and liquid soap, really like it. The bathrooms is really really nicest I have ever seen.. really like this place... Everything here, is the one of my best moment... Enjoy it !! Really recommend to stay
Brian F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
very good lar

clean cassion sightseeing
8
great so great, it is so fantastic to have a night in okura hotel. In this hotel we have 3hotel. and soon will be plus one jw mariot . great stay
Supoj R. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2013
Excellent for hotel facility and service

facilities, service and room condition
8.7
I like this hotel a lot. lately, it will be my top list to stay. the hotel is very clean and tidy. Services are also very excellent with warm welcome. They provide high speed internet with many devices connection. the casino look friendly and clean and bright, unlike the other. The facilities on 39th floor is excellent. you have to try. the only bad thing is not so many brand name shop like venetian or four seasons.
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Comfortable, Beautiful, Convenient
8
My First time to Macau, very comfortable hotel, an unforgettable experience.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
good location

good location
10
good location, good janpanese food, good place for gambling, good room
Chun T. Couples China, September 12, 2013
So good

TIdy
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07