Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2102)
Sort by:
Wai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Need child playground

Clean
7.3
Quite expensive room rental Need a big child playground with babysitter Need more food selection, very limit in food provided. And quite expensive Good in transportation networks to other places Not very clean inside the shuttle bus Not very clean in the swimming pool
Report this review
Yat M. Families with young children Canada, July 25, 2014
One of the best hotels.

Location, Staff Performance and the pool
10
Very good experience, not much to complain.
Report this review
Rabinder J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great hotel ,

Rooms were really nice
9.7
Nice
Report this review
Wai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Good

Big room , clean
8
Very good But quite expensive
Report this review
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Very good

Very nice staff
10
Report this review
Tsui Y. Families with young children Sweden, July 24, 2014
The middle range one of the Galaxy Macau

The size of the hotel, the Interior of the room and overall design, being part of the Galaxy complex
8.3
Travelling with a special needs child is never an easy task for us, however with proper planning ahead and information provided to hotel usually help us half way through. Unfortunately we encountered a slight problem when checking in having asked for connected rooms as we needed 2 guestrooms and found out they don't have any available. After much back and forth, finally we're served by an assistant front office manager who upgraded us to a tier higher and gave us the connected rooms. But the entire check-in process took us about 30mins, and for a special needs child with autism it felt like a day! Our stay was overall satisfactory, we used the outdoor man made wave pool every day (that was our purpose to go )and ate our meals at the food court in the Galaxy complex. Overall happy with the interior and staff were polite. We definitely made the right choice choosing Okura as the Galaxy hotel was busy 24/7 and Banyan tree was over our budget. The Okura is small enough to be able to serve and perform well in their jobs.
Report this review
Nezihe I. Couples Turkey, July 20, 2014
very good.

location, design, staff
8
good. having construction was a bit unfortunate. but overall good.
Report this review
Man L. Families with young children China, July 20, 2014
Value for money

comfortable, clean and quiet
9
The hotel is nice and comfortable. Clean and tidy. can use the wave pool of the Galaxy complex. The location is convenient
Report this review
Eva T. Families with young children China, July 19, 2014
Great n fun place

Beach n pool are most attractiveRoom is nice n cleanWide range of Restaurant choices
7
Nice hotel overall, service has improved a lot since last visit 2 years ago. Check in check out time is fast Hotel is well maintained Only regrets is hard to get taxi
Report this review
Christina D. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
Excellent...it's a real pleasure to stay! 👍👍👍

Everything' is the best, it's real Five star hotel or I Shall say it's 7star hotel with great facilities; staff is accommodating good is great, view is fantastic; it's Mega Beautiful than Venezia Htl
10
Perfectly great....surely, I'll be back with my family. I'm Thinking to Celebrate my Birthday there and Enjoy the feeling like a Princess
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06