or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Supoj R. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2013
Excellent for hotel facility and service

facilities, service and room condition
8.7
I like this hotel a lot. lately, it will be my top list to stay. the hotel is very clean and tidy. Services are also very excellent with warm welcome. They provide high speed internet with many devices connection. the casino look friendly and clean and bright, unlike the other. The facilities on 39th floor is excellent. you have to try. the only bad thing is not so many brand name shop like venetian or four seasons.
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Comfortable, Beautiful, Convenient
8
My First time to Macau, very comfortable hotel, an unforgettable experience.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
good location

good location
10
good location, good janpanese food, good place for gambling, good room
Chun T. Couples China, September 12, 2013
So good

TIdy
8
Vachara T. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2013
nice room

nice design, big room, good facilities
9
Hou I. Couples Macau, September 5, 2013
nice room with many entertainment facilities

big room, wave beach and fashionable toilet
8.3
The check in time of the hotel is a it late even in weekday. I got my room key at three although i check in at 1:30. The room is nice for the standard room. it contains DVD players and auto cleaning toilet. In addition, it provides many complimentary bathing amenities that others hotel do not have. The staff is nice.
Tao Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
big room good rates nice pool

big room nice pool good view free wifi
8
good hotel for cotai at a good price will return again
Wai C. Groups Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
release and enjoy

nice swimming pool, great view and comfortable bed
8.3
great hotel, nice swimming pool, comfortable bed.... price is a bit high...the bad experience is that we check in at 3pm but cannot access our room, required to access the room till 4pm.
Chi W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
good

baby bed, babdy shower tools, baby stilizater
10
good
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Clean room , nice services

Clean,big n value to stay
8
Very happy to stay here , big room n clean room .. Will stay bec here next time come Macau .........................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07