Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2041 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Shiu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
The second time staying in okura

The hotel room is big and clear, very comfortable with great facilities nearby.
9
Imelda S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2014
excellent hotel

Comfortable and cosy and warm. Facilities was alright but the staffs sure make a difference
8
had 3 nights at okura hotel was a great experience.i won in casino.i had delicious food.most important i enjoyed much in macau
Yeung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
Macau is a really nice place

Nice toilet, affordable, clean & tidy
8
Excellent experience, I will visit again
Samantha N. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
A modern Japanese-style hotel with good facilities

Nice swimming pools, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
9.3
I enjoy my stay at the Hotel Okura Macau.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Its a great experience of a life time

Its clean, has friendly staffs and great food around the hotel
10
Chan Y. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Listed as a 5 star hotel but feels more like a 4.

The hotel is located at a Casino that has shuttle bus that can take you all over Macau. It has the biggest swimming pool that is shared with 2 other hotels. The bathroom is nicely laid out.
7
My wife and I arrived very early to the hotel and the check-in staff advised there wasnt any king size bed available. I cant believe there isnt any king size bed available for such a big hotel. The staff told as we need to make prior arrangement for king size bed. I told them there wasnt a option to select the bed size in Agonda while make the reservation. I told them we never had to with any other hotels. They were trying to put the blame on us for not making prior arrangements. I was starting to get angry and about to make a complaint to someone then they finally gave us the king size bed. There are many hotels to choose from for the price I am paying. One of the worst 5 star hotel experience.
Suet S. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Large Room Area
9
Hwa L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Comfortable and affordable.

Value worth, free wifi and easy access to casino.
10
Hwa L. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
Comfortable and affordable.

Value worth, free wifi easy access to casino.
7.7
Everything fine except no late check out given.
Suk P. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
Great holiday

Neat, cool design, nice facility, convenient location
10
Fantastic hotel with Japanese style I would recommend to all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08