My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1641 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1641)
Sort by:
Inhoi L. Couples South Korea, May 30, 2013
Clean ,comport room

Clean, comport, nice japanese restaurant
7.7
Clean ,comport nice accomodation Clean ,comport nice accomodation Clean ,comport nice accomodation
Pok M. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Nice and convenience hotel

Free shuttle to many attractions, New.and fashion hotel, friendly staff
9
Ching F. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Nice Hotel, Excellent Bath Room

Big Bath Room, Confort Bed, Large Room
8.7
Yau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
good for travel & relax

cleaning, comfortable , good for gambling
8.3
We were upgraded to a nice suite and we were astonished by the suite they gave. The staff were very helpful and hospitable. We got what we need as we request it. The suite was far beyond our expectations and was very grateful to the staff who offered us the upgrade. This is our 3rd visit on this hotel and by far, this is the best stay we had. The whole family enjoyed the stay and my kids don't want to leave the hotel.
Martin K. Couples Canada, May 28, 2013
NIce but a few bugs to work out

Room size, service, quality
8.3
over all very good, though they have some issues to work out
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Perfect!! I will definitely stay there again!

Great staff, customer service, and elegance.
10
It was perfect!! I enjoyed my stay there. I will book there again on my next trip to Macau.
Scott T. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
Comfortable

Modern, Clean and Quiet Rooms
10
Scott T. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
Fun and Comfortable

Wonderful Beach, Beautiful Rooms, Amazing lobby
10
Sarlina K. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
good services

Good location; good transportation; friendly staffs
7
bed is a little bit firm. and the restroom which I can smell stink.
Desmond N. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Great and nice surrounding!

Location, Room deco, View
8
The stay is definitely great! I will definitely stay in Hotel Okura Macau again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04