or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Signature Japanese Restaurant (Yamzato)
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1891 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1891)
Sort by:
Woon K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
good

room , beach ,seimming pool
9.3
Igarashi H. Solo travelers Japan, August 25, 2013
Clean and kindly staff

Room is clean, Kindly staff, Good amenity
9
I always stay this hotel at Macau. Everytime same service with good quality. In Garaxy macau, highly recomended to make member-ship card of Garaxy at Casino corner, you can use any restaurants at Garaxy with discount.
Sze W. Families with young children China, August 24, 2013
suitable for family vacation

have a beach inside the hotel, the room is nice, the hotel is clean and new
9.7
hotel okura is an excellent hotel, i was very surprised because they upgraded me to a room which had sauna room in the washroom, we enjoyed it a lot. the room was very big and clean, my kids liked it very much. also the beach in the hotel was the most attractive thing to us, our kids were having a lot of fun in that:)
Ringo C. Groups Australia, August 24, 2013
Hotel is nice but over priced

service is good, and hotel is new
8
Ching C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Convenient hotel for family

Wonderful beach for the kids, many restaurants available, close to shopping area
7.7
The hotel room is big and clean. But there's smoking smell even we are in the non-smoking room. We always choose this hotel for Macau trip since there is an articial beach for the kids to enjoy. Coach to different travel sight is easily accessed.
Suk Y. Families with young children China, August 23, 2013
Nice hotel for family

Good location (comprehensive shuttle bus network under Galaxy); Very good swimming pools; Nice and polite staff.
8.3
We paid extra money and upgraded from a club room to a suite. The suite is very big with a large living room, pantry and a big washroom with sauna and steam shower room. The suite is very nice and big enough to accomodate our family (2 adults and 2 small kids). However, it would be perfect and make us feel the hotel is value-for-money if the extra fee for arrangement of a rollaway for kids can be waived.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
The wave pool was superb!

Wave pool, in room internet, very friend staff
8
Very nice. The hotel is not centrally located but free shuttle buses to various attractions are available.
Chi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Clean room with attentive service

Clean and tidy, simple and detailed, nice staff with attentive service
7.3
We choose to stay in Junior Suite which provides us a larger size bed room and spacious bathroom with jacuzzi and steam room. However, Junior Suite of Hotel Okura Macau does not offer a king-sized bed on a non-smoking floor. It would be better if such option can be offered in the near future.
Chi L. Families with older children China, August 16, 2013
Wonderful experience !

Tidy, comfortable and very good service.
9
I think we will go there again soon. We reached Macau in bed weather that the typhoon has came. We 'd better to stay inside the hotel and spent much time in the hotel. We have good time at the swimming pool at 29/F. The pool was small but clean. I hv enjoyed the steam room and sunna room for 2 times and feeling refresh. The bed room is big enough and quite. Nicw experience and I will share the experience with my friends.
Cheung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
clean

beach, rooms, bath
10
good, it was my second time to go there. The beach was nice but typhoon came during my second visit and the beach was close. I definetly would come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Signature Japanese Restaurant (Yamzato)

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03