Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2153 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2153)
Sort by:
Law K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Excellent choice for summer holiday

Nice Japanese restaurants, indoor heated pool, direct access to wave pool
9.7
Report this review
Falgat L. Families with young children France, July 22, 2015
Need to improve check in timing & thier toilets!!

Room big enough good literies massage room
8.7
Ok, but compare with others Okura, need to improve some points, no laggage boys outside, everybody needs to take thier belongs when you arrive. Need to review thier toilets system , cleaning more well and completely. Their staffs were polite and attention. I think that they didn't have enough staffs on duty during the check in time, wait too long to have our room after check in. For all over, they try to do tge best to satifec the clients. Good pool indoor & out door. Good service for the sport.
Report this review
Chiu C. Couples China, July 19, 2015
Over rated hotel

TidY
6.7
Over rated or I over expected
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Good Hotel for Vacation

Have mall inside, nice swimming pool, good entertainment
6.7
Over all my 5 years old kid enjoy his vacation on Okura Hotel
Report this review
Noelle C. Couples Portugal, July 11, 2015
Big resort

Big clean convenient
8
It's a big resort with all facilities. Water pool area is big and nice. Restaurants are very good.
Report this review
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2015
NICE TRIP

NICE BEACH,NICE POOL,NICE PLACE
5.7
I think the hotel decoration is good,however the room is not clean enough. the beach and pool are really pretty ,but the water is not clean enough our check in time was super delayed because of many travellers,it is not reasonable for that,we need to wait for 2 hours for the hotel tidy up!
Report this review
Yu S. Couples China, July 4, 2015
anniversary visit

staffs there are very attentive and courteous. Room has great view to graden and pool. Lots of complimentary facilities to enjoy, makes the whole stay worthwhile
9.7
Elegant design& hospitality service
Report this review
Chung D. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Oasis in a mega casino resort

Location, dining, tranquillity
7.3
After a 15 minutes wait, check in was done in a professional way. Room is spacious and the bathroom is of 5 star standard. The grand resort deck is huge and is a must see attraction, particularly the wave pool and the river ride. It may get crowded in the evening, so get there early. Did not try the food in the hotel so can't commend on that. The pool on the 29th floor is small, but the gym is well equipped. During check out, I was asked whether I have consumed anything from the mini bar, my answer is no and she said she need to confirm with the staff, (don't ask me if you don't trust me)I was a bit put off by that question, as a five star hotel staff, never ever ask a guest that sort of question. Overall it is a good experience
Report this review
Ryan K. Families with young children China, June 29, 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9.3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Report this review
Elissa K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04