Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Elissa K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Report this review
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9.3
wonderful
Report this review
Man Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Nice, clean, Japanese style

clean, comfort, good location
7.3
Report this review
Ka W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6.3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Report this review
Kwong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7.7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Report this review
Juliana D. Families with young children Macau, June 19, 2015
Great rooms, good service, great facilities

rooms were big and comfortable
10
Report this review
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
nice stay

good view, clean room, convenient transport
5.3
large and clean room, two double beds, beautiful resort view, frequent shuttle bus from pier to hotel, my kid played happily here the sky pool., varieties of food in the large food court, nice stay here.
Report this review
Chan Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!
Report this review
Hui K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
Ideal place for short trip

Location, service and facility
8.7
Report this review
Calvin K. Couples Canada, June 13, 2015
Great Hotel! Would come again!

Design, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07