Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2104 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Cheuk H. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Great stay in Macau

Location and tidiness
8.7
Excellent stay at Okura...large room and friendly staff. Love it!
Report this review
Daisy B. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2014
Hotel Okura Macau

Food/Dining, Location
6.7
Report this review
Wan W. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Gd traveling and recreation place

Comfortable, clean and gd service
10
Report this review
Arfeli E. Families with young children United States of America, January 17, 2014
Was enjoyable, wished we could have stayed longer.

We got upgraded, beautiful lobby show and enjoyed the casino.
9.3
We were a group of 10 ( family) & everyone enjoyed the whole experience. It was just great. Wished we could have stayed longer. We came to Macau without any expectation and we were all happy with our stay at the hotel Okura.
Report this review
Kodchaporn B. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
supurb hotel very impress since walk into the room

gorgeous hotel recommended to stay
9.7
Report this review
Tay A. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
I felt like I was living in a palace.

The bathroom, the view and balcony in the room!
8.7
experience in Hotel Okura was very good! the view was good and the balcony was really nice!!! The first room I got wasn't a very good view room, and I requested for a change and it was almost immediate that they changed for me! very impressive experience! There were 2 very pretty birds that were on the bed. lovely!
Report this review
Chan K. Couples China, January 8, 2014
wonder hotel with very nice staffs and restaurant

grand, clean and comfortable
8.3
wonder hotel with very nice staffs and restaurant especailly the buffet breakfast. nice design and a little bit pricy....
Report this review
Ngo S. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2014
great relaxing stay

high class, cleaniess, flexibility
8.3
Report this review
Ignatius H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Relaxing wonderful experience

Luxury, convenience and casino
8
Excellent experience - the F&B outlets were great. Rooms were luxurious
Report this review
Hwa L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Remarkable

Bed was comfortable, easy excess to the casino and value worth Japanese food.
10
It is a Japanese theme hotel where you can find friendly and helpful staffs everywhere. The room is spacious with a balcony attached. Bathroom is large and clean with a very comfortable bath tub. The Japanese restaurant located on the 2nd floor is worth recommending for food and price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02