My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1641 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1641)
Sort by:
Su K. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Romantic break for couples

Quiet surroundings, large room, very clean, very near to airport.
7.3
The only thing that went wrong with our stay is when we bought our ferry tickets thru the concierge, they made a mistake. Instead of departure from Taipa, which was originally requested by us, the tickets issued were for Macau Feery Terminal. We were forced to buy another sets of tickets at the Taipa Terminal in order not to miss our connecting flight from HKIA. Very careless concierge and I intend to demand compensations!
Chiu W. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Relax

Clean, Sizable room, Nice Bathroom
10
Ronakorn K. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2013
Wonderful getaway

New, clean, Luxuriouse and comfortable,
10
Once arrived the Macau airport, you can go directly to the shuttle bus parking and ride the Galaxy shuttle which will bring you to the hotel. The Hotel is within the Galaxy complex which composed of other hotel such as the Galaxy and Bunyan Tree. The casino itself has a nicer atmosphere. The complex also includes nice shopping malls, movie theatre and an amazing beach at the resort deck. The room is great. New, clean, nice design and comfortable. Our booking with Agoda comes with the buffet breakfast and complimentary ferry tickets to Hong Kong! We also received a complimentary welcome drinks at the Crystal Piano Bar. It is by far the best welcome drinks ever!
Cy N. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Casino royale

Casino, shopping, entertainment
9
Sherrylyn A. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Very relaxing hotel

Quality, clean, and relaxing
8
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice service. Very trandiontal Japanses style. Clean
7
Tsz S. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2013
good experience at there

nice staffs, fast service, clean & tidy
8
Chingpin H. Families with older children Taiwan, April 19, 2013
Very good !!

Large room, convenient shuttle bus link everywhere , nice breakfast
10
This is my first time to stay at okura Macau , I really enjoys experience there , and if I have time , I difinately visit there again . When I check in, I join their protion plan, paying 700 mod more , can up grade the room type ! I really like the room ,we have a sepertate living room n 2 toilets, bathroom with jacuzzi , sauna, which is clean n large with night view of Macau !!super! Becides , staffs r polite n helpfl,plus luxury breakfast in the morning
Lai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
good location

food , casio, location, transportion
7.3
close to the many different famous hotel, good breadfast,good transport to many hotels and visiting site.
Myung O. Couples South Korea, April 18, 2013
Clean and high quality hygine, nice to enjoycasino

Clean and high quality hygine, nice to enjoy casino, korean restaurant have
8
Clean and high quality hygine, nice to enjoy casino, korean restaurant have. specilly enjoyable spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05