Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Mo K. Couples China, June 2, 2013
No comments

Check in or check out
8
Chi W. Business travelers China, June 2, 2013
A very nice hotel with japanese style

have a very nice swimming pool,huge casino and very nice view,next time if i will go to Macau i'll be back to stay this hotel again.
8.7
Wattanapak J. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2013
Impressive room and staffs

Nice beach pool, clean room and good service
10
All perfect. Clean room, good internet, nice staffs and impressive beach.
Ruel D. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
worth going back

staff,ambiance,food
8.7
Ruel D. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
relaxed and recharged !!!

staff food ambiance
8.7
Noelle C. Couples Portugal, May 30, 2013
stylish comfortable and nice hotel

polite staff and professional, nice bathroom and bedroom
9
Inhoi L. Couples South Korea, May 30, 2013
Clean ,comport room

Clean, comport, nice japanese restaurant
7.7
Clean ,comport nice accomodation Clean ,comport nice accomodation Clean ,comport nice accomodation
Pok M. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Nice and convenience hotel

Free shuttle to many attractions, New.and fashion hotel, friendly staff
9
Ching F. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Nice Hotel, Excellent Bath Room

Big Bath Room, Confort Bed, Large Room
8.7
Yau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
good for travel & relax

cleaning, comfortable , good for gambling
8.3
We were upgraded to a nice suite and we were astonished by the suite they gave. The staff were very helpful and hospitable. We got what we need as we request it. The suite was far beyond our expectations and was very grateful to the staff who offered us the upgrade. This is our 3rd visit on this hotel and by far, this is the best stay we had. The whole family enjoyed the stay and my kids don't want to leave the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08