or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1871 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1871)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Great and comfortable

Good location and shuttle bus service(many choices of routes)
8.3
I stay in Okura almost everytime I go to macau and found their check-in time is always late when check-out time is early.
Igarashi H. Solo travelers Japan, August 3, 2013
Nice atmosphere

very kindly staff, cleanliness room, good restaurant
8.7
Before I stayed twice, everytime Staff is very kindly and Room up grade without any Charge.
Suk K. Families with young children Canada, August 2, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean & neat, delicate toiletries
7
Hotel is clean & neat. Well equipped room amenities. Hotel staff is polite and helpful.
Li Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Exciting place and will not boring

Clean, free shuttle bus and transportation very convenience , restaurants are tasty
9
Except the beach and swimming pool too crowd register to swimming pool and buffet breakfast take a long time , others are excellent.
Yun L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Tranquil and authentic Japanese hotel

Quiet, Japanese style, new
8.3
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
so good

bed toilet view
5
cleaning must do more floor ,spa room, bathing area,try try try try
Wai C. Solo travelers Macau, July 25, 2013
Good Hotel in Macau

comfy bed , quick check in and out, staff are polite
8
overall the room is comfortable, and silence, the check out time is 11am, even i overtime stay about 20 minutes , the hotel didnt give me a call to check out.
Anson L. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
luxurious

big rooms , perfect place for hotel getaway
9
Shui H. Couples Canada, July 22, 2013
Always Delightful Stay

Lovely room, spectacular outdoor pool, amazing food
9
As always, Okura is an amazing place. Of the 2 hotels (there are a total of 3) we stayed at this resort complex, Okura is the one we go back the most often. It is a bit more pricey than Galaxy Hotel, and there are no free mini-bar items as they give away in Galaxy Hotel, Okura gives you the tranquility yet instant access to a world of entertainment & worldwide cuisines. It is just delightful to be back. The stay is always too short for us here.
Yin M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing

quiet, clean
6.7
Feel disappointed. I went to Macau which is mainly celebrate my husband's birthday. We have communicated with hotel for about 20 emails to arrange the special arrangement for the birthday. At the end, we only receive a small piece of cake and a bottle of red wine. We have gone to different hotels to celebrate for few years. We never received such service. As a 5 star branded hotel and over $3000 per night, we did not expect such poor service. Only 1 hour late check out and such small piece of cake ( just like a cake cost $5 -6 from Maxims cake shop), No simple decoration in the room . But it was different from what the email said. I will never stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03