Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2109 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Yung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Overall nice experience, still room for improvemen

Location, restaurant, swimming pool
6
Excellent swimming pool, big and well designed. Staff are satisfactory but could be better. Restaurant is fair but not good. No breakfast in restaurant. The room design is okay, but not very clean.
Report this review
Kenneth H. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Romanic place for couples

Food, location and swimming pool
8.7
Report this review
Kwok S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
We've great time there with my parents and kids!

Speedy check-in service, wonderful swimming pool, comfortable bed.
8.7
I'll definitely stay at this hotel again. And don't miss the wonderful swimming pool! :)
Report this review
Wei Y. Families with young children Taiwan, September 21, 2013
it was a nice and comfort room

clean
10
Report this review
Lau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
good

swimming pool good, easy to find to eat and公共交通方便
10
Report this review
Oliver C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
comfortable stay

room, bed, bathroom
10
enjoyed my stay only problem was security. anyone can get up to the rooms. does not make me feel safe. otherwise the room was good, bed was comfortable and bathroom was nice
Report this review
Jedsadee R. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2013
Superb -- Awesome

A magnificient and awesome hotel, Service and Casino
10
A huge hotel and splendid ,I like the smell of the hotel,the fragrance and very nice of the shampoo and liquid soap, really like it. The bathrooms is really really nicest I have ever seen.. really like this place... Everything here, is the one of my best moment... Enjoy it !! Really recommend to stay
Report this review
Brian F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
very good lar

clean cassion sightseeing
8
great so great, it is so fantastic to have a night in okura hotel. In this hotel we have 3hotel. and soon will be plus one jw mariot . great stay
Report this review
Supoj R. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2013
Excellent for hotel facility and service

facilities, service and room condition
8.7
I like this hotel a lot. lately, it will be my top list to stay. the hotel is very clean and tidy. Services are also very excellent with warm welcome. They provide high speed internet with many devices connection. the casino look friendly and clean and bright, unlike the other. The facilities on 39th floor is excellent. you have to try. the only bad thing is not so many brand name shop like venetian or four seasons.
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Comfortable, Beautiful, Convenient
8
My First time to Macau, very comfortable hotel, an unforgettable experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03