or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Heugjoo K. Couples South Korea, April 4, 2013
It was great hotel.

clean, convenience, kindness
10
It was greaaaaaaaaaaaaat swimming pooooooooooooooooooool. Wave system, sand, everything was perfect.
Yau U. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Very clean room, the toilet is big and staff is helpful.
8
Hiu S. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Clean room

Clean, comfortable, luxury
7.3
Hing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
A family place in Hotel Okura Macau

The design is grand; The facilities are good; the location is convenient.
7.7
The facilities are good. You can go to the beach to play with your children. The restroom is very big and you can also have a spa inside. The transportation is also good. You can take the free shuttle to go to different scene spots.
Man C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
I feel very good place for relaxiing.

They provide the disable room, the facility is very good. The bath room is very big. The people i s very helpful.
9.3
I feel this is very good place for relaxing & Shopping. They provide the disable room, the facility is very good. The bath room is very big. The people is very helpful.
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
I feel very amazing,they built a human beach.

The bath room is very big, they have a human beach. And the G/F is a casino & shopping mall.
9.3
I feel this is a good place for the couple/family to tour. they have more restaurants & shops. I feel very amazing,they built a human beach.The bath room is very big, they have a human beach. And the G/F is a casino & shopping mall.
Hin W. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
did not meet expectation

nice artificial beach area with pool side bar, comfortable spacious room and pool with waves
6.7
Sandra P. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable room

Nice hotel, big bathroom and soft bed
8
I stayed for this Hotel Okura Macau for many time. We love their bathroom and also soft bed. Nice enviroment, high recommonded for family to select this hotel in Macau.
Tung H. Families with older children Taiwan, March 31, 2013
Okura is a pretty good hotel for family

good facility and friendly staff
7.3
Overall Okura hotel is good hotel for family trip to Macau. But the Japanese resturant is overpriced compared with the food they provided
Cheuk C. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
More than expected, fantanistic trip

Fast chec-in and check-out in the Executive floor. We can enjoy free white wine at the tea time and free whiskey at the dawn time from 18:00 to 20
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06