Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Signature Japanese Restaurant (Yamzato)
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1966 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1966)
Sort by:
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 26, 2013
Great hotel with character

Location.
8
Rita V. Couples Portugal, June 26, 2013
Very Nice time In okura

Nice room, staff and pool
8
Okura was a great stay! We stayed for 1 night but was so relaxing that it felt like longer stay! The wave pool is awesome, the staff is kind, good English and they try to accommodate all your requests! The room is full of technology making it a unique stay! The hotel is full of kids activities and gardens, looks a really nice place to spend time! The pool is great! It's clean, original and fun! Totally advise this hotel! Braakfast in the lounge is poor actually even the afternoon tea!
Heugjoo K. Couples South Korea, June 21, 2013
Fantastic but not that professional receptionist

Clean room, swimming pool, casino
6.3
it was nice hotel but there was a defect. I made a reservation with non smoking room and one bed. But they didnt have. and they didnt any compensation. So i had to pay more and upgrade room to suite. Suite was fine. it has a nice but not working sauna system. Anyway I didnt get any compensation. I made a complaint but they didnt do anything. just said sorry. and they offered smoking suite room. it was bad treat but hotel was clean.
Jeerasak J. Families with older children Thailand, June 21, 2013
Highly recommend one of the best hotel i ever sta

Over the top service, great room, Dont' miss the swimming pool on the 2nd floor ! truely can't miss
10
Ka K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

big swimming poor, big and clean room
9
Great and nice trip
Kwok W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
it's good for leisure during vacation

swimming pool, restaurant and hotel room
9
nice hotel with good service, big swimming pool can give both adults and kids have a lot of fun and enjoyable there. various choice of restaurant provide us different and wide range of food for our selection, many different shops for accomodate our needs.
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Excellent hotel and swimming pool

Huge casino, a very comfortable room and excellent swimming pool
8.7
This is the first time I stayed in this hotel, the check in is very fast and the room is very comfortable, I really enjoy the swimming pool and huge casino in this hotel. I wl consider to stay in this hotel next time.
Cheung L. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Excellent location & stunning outdoor activities

Convenient location; professional staff; Good recreational services
7.7
Excellent location as connected with other big brand hotels under the same group company. Stunning outdoor activities of the pool & jacuzzi. Comfort bedroom & nice staff.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
Good

Good swimming pool
9
Stan F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Pool was fantastic! Service was BAD!

The outdoor pool is very good and fun, ideal activity for kids and my son enjoyed very much.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Signature Japanese Restaurant (Yamzato)

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08