or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Signature Japanese Restaurant (Yamzato)
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Cheung L. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Excellent location & stunning outdoor activities

Convenient location; professional staff; Good recreational services
7.7
Excellent location as connected with other big brand hotels under the same group company. Stunning outdoor activities of the pool & jacuzzi. Comfort bedroom & nice staff.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
Good

Good swimming pool
9
Stan F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Pool was fantastic! Service was BAD!

The outdoor pool is very good and fun, ideal activity for kids and my son enjoyed very much.
7
Michael C. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2013
Nice relaxing stay for a weekend trip in macau

The rooms were clean and the service was nice
7.7
Aaron C. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Decent

Quality service
6.7
I stayed two nights at hotel and its the third time I stay in this hotel. Overall good experience
Tak M. Groups Macau, June 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice and clean room, near the shopping center and great restaurants are in hotel
9.7
Hun H. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Nice comfortable clean room

Casino, clean n friendly staff
8.7
Overall enjoy my stay there and enjoy the bathroom facilities
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Beautiful

Comfortable, clean and big enough
9.7
It was fantastic. The room was big and clean. Moreover, there were shuttle buses provided so that we could go to different places easily.
Mo K. Couples China, June 2, 2013
No comments

Check in or check out
8
Chi W. Business travelers China, June 2, 2013
A very nice hotel with japanese style

have a very nice swimming pool,huge casino and very nice view,next time if i will go to Macau i'll be back to stay this hotel again.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Signature Japanese Restaurant (Yamzato)

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06