or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano Bar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Sushi Bar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaiseki Grill Counter Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Great staff & excellent hotel all round

attention to personal service
10
From a late check in at the 6th floor VIP to our pre-arranged transport to the ferry back to HK the following evening the Okura staff and hotel really delivered. Superior Suite was fabulous and certainly had enough pampering to deserve 5 star status. Dinner at the Terrace restaurant for the selection of dishes available did not disappoint a feast of the eyes and palate; fresh, well combined and execution first rate for pay point. Staff knew us by name from arrival and we were greeted everywhere we went; even a song dedication to my wife at the Crystal piano lounge and prime position seating. Into the next day the extended service did not stop and way too much to list without seeming bias; just phenomenal service intensively over 36 hours. We would definitely stay again and try and use the Banyantree spa in same complex and Galaxy/ Okura leisure facilities this time when the deck pool reopens, as likely to then bring the children then. Our friends and some of my clients recommended this hotel (I sneaked in a quick business meeting which again the hotel helped cater for and organise with 30 mins notice) and I can now see why.
Hotel Feature Tip: plan your stay ahead and tell the hotel why you are coming and what you hope to do. They just did an amazing job to beat our expectations.
Chu P. Couples China, January 11, 2013
nice hotel

good accessibility and comfortable room
7.3
it is really a nice experience when staying one night in this hotel, good food, good facilities, relax and comfortable room, convenience traffic and wide variety of food to choose etc, all these make the Macau trip perfect! However, the charging services policy should be improved. It is not make sense when the cancellation of hotel booking can't be refund! I think this is cheating to customers!
Colin K. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
very caring and well trained staff

pleasant attitute from all staff
10
service levels high very customer focused staff.highly recommended
Restaurant Tip: Belon restaurant in adjacent Banyan Hotel very classy and not expensive
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
lovely service

Awesome Japanese service
10
Had tried all the meals at the okura lounge. everything was nice and the service was awesome at a reasonable price.
Grando N. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
One of the best hotel in Macau

Very clean room, well-equipped room, good view with a nice balcony, good services, good location,
9.7
The only thing I found the hotel might have to take into account is room lights seems a bit dark even all turned on. Services that Okura Macau provided to us were great. We have been served in care. All staff in reception areas were nice to all guests. And, staff from concierge were very helpful and in very well manner to answer all our questions. Even best, the man in concierge wearing in glasses was the most nice staff I have met compared with my previous expeience. He did show us the way to Taipa and each restaurnts there. He also showed us in very details on what kind of souverign we might have to purchase in Taipa.
Kwok S. Couples China, January 6, 2013
Very Good Location!

closed to Shopping Mall
8
this hotel is very good location and very convinences because it is very closed to few famous travel points, shopping mall, bts and mrt. hotel is tidy but bed is not too comfortable.
Li M. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Very nice and comfortable executive lounge
8.7
As honeymooner, we booked a room + breakfast package and upon check-in we got a complimentary executive lounge invitation. We had tea and breakfast in the lounge. The atomsphere and the food were perfect.
Hsu Y. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Expensive but worth every penny, very good hotel

Location, facility, service, good food, nothing to complain about..
8.7
Hard to beat this hotel, will be back for sure next time in Macau. Good service/food/facility is the norm. for Okura brand!
Ka S. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
A clean hotel with great service

The balcony was really nice overlooking the pool and the gardens.
10
The hotel stay was really enjoyable. Service was great and view was spectacular. The hotel is located above the galaxy mall which is also linked to the banyan tree hotel and the galaxy hotel. The casino is very convenient just by the hotel's lift lobby. Will love to stay at the hotel again in the future!
Yaser A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 4, 2013
good

Yes
9.3
Its good hotel and I like evrey thing in the hotel but no msag enough
Shopping Tip: Msag no enough staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano BarHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sushi BarHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaiseki Grill CounterHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02