or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1837 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1837)
Sort by:
Long T. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
very beautiful and Japanese style

high speed of Wifi, good swimming pool, big bath room
9.3
Jin H. Families with young children United States of America, May 5, 2013
the hotel is good but difficult for english

the concierge and the pool staff
7.7
it was a lovely hotel, just wish the staff was not so mainland!!! the philipino waitstaff at the pool was excellent. One even babysat my 5 year old daughter as my wife had a manicure and i had a buisness call.
Anthony R. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
This hotel is great.

the resort deck was superb for families, clean room and hughe casino
10
Hsin Y. Couples Taiwan, May 4, 2013
The hotel and the room are so nice, perfect.

Comfortable room, nice staff
9.3
Perfect hotel, i will choose again when i next visit Macao.
Jhoana P. Families with young children Bolivia, May 1, 2013
fun experience

nice pools, child friendly
9.7
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
nice place to stay

clean and tidy, comfortable rooms, beach with excellent facility and provides towels and drinking water
8.3
Su K. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Romantic break for couples

Very clean, quiet surroundings, very convenient to shuttle between hotel and airport.
7.3
Su K. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Romantic break for couples

Quiet surroundings, very comfortable room, clean and spacious, very near to airport
7.3
Su K. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Romantic break for couples

Quiet surroundings, large room, very clean, very near to airport.
7.3
The only thing that went wrong with our stay is when we bought our ferry tickets thru the concierge, they made a mistake. Instead of departure from Taipa, which was originally requested by us, the tickets issued were for Macau Feery Terminal. We were forced to buy another sets of tickets at the Taipa Terminal in order not to miss our connecting flight from HKIA. Very careless concierge and I intend to demand compensations!
Chiu W. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Relax

Clean, Sizable room, Nice Bathroom
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04