or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1712 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Chit M. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Nice hote;

Size, Staff, Swimming Pool
8.7
Nicolas L. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
Hotel with a good scent

Very clean surroundings and d fitness gym so high tech
10
I celebrated my 53rd birthday here with my husband last march 2. I was so impressed with the staffs so polite and smiling always. The room is nice with complete supplies of everything u need. Well the toilet bowl was so techy .
Restaurant Tip: Must try terrace restaurant especially their surf n turf buffet during Saturdays n Sundays . Wow d wagyu veal n lobster tail d main douse so yummy
Carrie L. Families with young children China, March 3, 2013
Clean and Tidy Hotel

Great Hospitality
7.7
We had a great stay at Okura with our 8months old baby. They respond promptly to my crib request. Staffs are very friendly, they came to us and help with carrying the buggy when we check-out.
Hei M. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Great service and very pleasant stay

staff service, nice big bathroom
9.3
Nice big rooms wtih comfy big bed, good location for quality local food and a nice stroll around the area. very nice bath room amenities. Room service was slightly disappointing though. Very good hotel staff- partied at the China Rouge at Galaxy- would recommend that too!
Ching Y. Couples Taiwan, March 3, 2013
Very very nice hotel

Big, clean, and beautiful room
9
It's so nice experience to stay this hotel after my 3-day business trip in China . They provide very good service in shuttle bus to every famous hotels and airport . All activities you can enjoy in their big village . If you want to relax and spend short days in Macau , this is your best choice .
Restaurant Tip: Food court is good enough
Chollada S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 3, 2013
Perfect stay, best hotel i been in Macau

Staff, Room, Service
10
My stay was perfect, the staff are so caring and friendly, I had been to Macau so many time and stayed at so many different hotel but this one is my best and still remain the best until now, the room are clean and large fully equiped with thing you need, the bathroom are amazing perfect for me after a long day of shopping and business meeting to relax in. To summarize it i give it more then 5 stars for my experience keep up the good work.
Tin Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Nice clean and lovely room with great service

Room is large and clean. The staff are very helpful.
7
The room is very spacious and clean. Typical 5 star hotel. Not the best but not the worst neither. Price wise is reasonable during promotion. Location is not at the center of Macau but taxis are very convenient.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Excellent

Nice enviornment, good service & tidy.
9.7
I love it very much! It has high quality of service.
Kan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
GREAT LOCATION, BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL

GREAT LOCATION, BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL
9.3
GREAT LOCATION IN THE MACAU COTAI AREA, FREE SHUTTLE BUS TO MACAU CITY OR FERRY TERMINAL ETC. BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL
Kan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
GREAT LOCATION, BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL

GREAT LOCATION, BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL
9.3
GREAT LOCATION IN THE MACAU COTAI AREA, FREE SHUTTLE BUS TO MACAU CITY OR FERRY TERMINAL ETC. BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04