Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 2392 reviews

981 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Arfeli E. Families with young children United States of America, January 17, 2014
Was enjoyable, wished we could have stayed longer.

We got upgraded, beautiful lobby show and enjoyed the casino.
9.3
We were a group of 10 ( family) & everyone enjoyed the whole experience. It was just great. Wished we could have stayed longer. We came to Macau without any expectation and we were all happy with our stay at the hotel Okura.
Report this review
Kodchaporn B. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
supurb hotel very impress since walk into the room

gorgeous hotel recommended to stay
9.7
Report this review
Tay A. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
I felt like I was living in a palace.

The bathroom, the view and balcony in the room!
8.7
experience in Hotel Okura was very good! the view was good and the balcony was really nice!!! The first room I got wasn't a very good view room, and I requested for a change and it was almost immediate that they changed for me! very impressive experience! There were 2 very pretty birds that were on the bed. lovely!
Report this review
Chan K. Couples China, January 8, 2014
wonder hotel with very nice staffs and restaurant

grand, clean and comfortable
8.3
wonder hotel with very nice staffs and restaurant especailly the buffet breakfast. nice design and a little bit pricy....
Report this review
Ngo S. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2014
great relaxing stay

high class, cleaniess, flexibility
8.3
Report this review
Ignatius H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Relaxing wonderful experience

Luxury, convenience and casino
8
Excellent experience - the F&B outlets were great. Rooms were luxurious
Report this review
Hwa L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Remarkable

Bed was comfortable, easy excess to the casino and value worth Japanese food.
10
It is a Japanese theme hotel where you can find friendly and helpful staffs everywhere. The room is spacious with a balcony attached. Bathroom is large and clean with a very comfortable bath tub. The Japanese restaurant located on the 2nd floor is worth recommending for food and price.
Report this review
Yu D. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Visit Hotel Okura Macau at least twice a year.

Quiet and Luxury
8.7
Report this review
Solita G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Hotel Okura Macau

The LObby and Room is Japaneese Style
8
The LObby and Room is Japaneese Style. Modern and Cozy but no free airport bus
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
excellent

room, swimming pool, food
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 981 reviews Next page
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Terrace RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04