Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2154 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Nearly perfect hotel

clean , tidy , with private beach
9.7
Nearly Perfect , except the price is a little bit expensive. But yes , i understand. Price reflecting the quality. In macau , you may find a lot of hotel with gambling facilities , but hotel okura (galaxy hotel) has a private beach , yes , a beach ! This is not a huge beach , but already very good compared to others. You can have an amazing moments with your family. highly reccomend to groups with young childs.
Report this review
Chi K. Couples China, July 1, 2013
Good

Clean Shine Pool
7.3
Report this review
Rubenson C. Families with young children June 29, 2013
Superb

Comfy Beds, Large Bathroom with TV set, and comprehensive shuttle service to a lot of places around Macau
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here in Hotel Okura, my son doesn't want to go back home already, he said Hotel Okura is our home. The bed and linens are comfortable, twin beds is larger than usual -- I think it's sized double. The bathroom is huge, the toilet has heated and enjoyable bidet facility. We were also given a late check-out until 2pm for free when my son enjoyed his afternoon nap in preparation for a late midnight flight. The shuttle service of the Galaxy Macau is comprehensive and organized -- going to casinos and places around the city. Overall, everything is great and we do recommend this hotel for honeymoon, families with children both young and old as well as anyone who wants to have a fab time.
Report this review
Nitin G. Business travelers India, June 29, 2013
relax , and fun

room size , clean
10
its was a pleasent stay in okura hotel , this was my 2nd time
Report this review
Yung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Location good, service just fair

Location good, lobby good
6
Report this review
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 26, 2013
Great hotel with character

Location.
8
Report this review
Rita V. Couples Portugal, June 26, 2013
Very Nice time In okura

Nice room, staff and pool
8
Okura was a great stay! We stayed for 1 night but was so relaxing that it felt like longer stay! The wave pool is awesome, the staff is kind, good English and they try to accommodate all your requests! The room is full of technology making it a unique stay! The hotel is full of kids activities and gardens, looks a really nice place to spend time! The pool is great! It's clean, original and fun! Totally advise this hotel! Braakfast in the lounge is poor actually even the afternoon tea!
Report this review
Heugjoo K. Couples South Korea, June 21, 2013
Fantastic but not that professional receptionist

Clean room, swimming pool, casino
6.3
it was nice hotel but there was a defect. I made a reservation with non smoking room and one bed. But they didnt have. and they didnt any compensation. So i had to pay more and upgrade room to suite. Suite was fine. it has a nice but not working sauna system. Anyway I didnt get any compensation. I made a complaint but they didnt do anything. just said sorry. and they offered smoking suite room. it was bad treat but hotel was clean.
Report this review
Jeerasak J. Families with older children Thailand, June 21, 2013
Highly recommend one of the best hotel i ever sta

Over the top service, great room, Dont' miss the swimming pool on the 2nd floor ! truely can't miss
10
Report this review
Ka K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

big swimming poor, big and clean room
9
Great and nice trip
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07