or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Po T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2013
The receptionist could not speak proper English

Quiet, clean, too big, and long walking distance
7
Generally good for vocation. The rooms are big, with mature transport network to tourist attraction points.
Ma Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 18, 2013
A very comfortable hotel with nice service

the room is spacious, tidy and pretty
9
The location is wonderful, with grand casino on the ground floor, many shops and restaurants. Comprehensive shuttle bus service.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
A pleasant stay!

Bed is comfortable. Amenities is great. Bathtub has TV and hotel prepare hotspring powder for guest.
9
Kui C. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
The hotel very nice and recommend

Clean, price resanable, comfortable
6
Chi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
Nice room with large bath

New hotel, Large room, Friendly Staff
9
The check-in is fast and smooth. They offer me the room on smoking floor and I have no objection. The staff is so kind and tell me that I can change the room if I feel the smell is too strong. The room is large and with nice view of the pool. The bath is very large and I like it very much!
Tao Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
best hotel in Macau for the price

price, large room, access to pool
8
Challenge you to find a better hotel in Macau.
Lai P. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
Okura style

- nice staffs
7.3
Charles B. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2013
comfortable and convenient.

The view, the spacious rooms and the modern bathroom
8.7
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Clean and tidy room in great condition.

The pool, the bed and the friendly staff.
7.7
Hau C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Service class charming hotel

the decoration was so soothing and peaceful. the services was fascinating
8.7
though my girlfriend and i only stayed over for one night as we went to macau for half business and half leisure purpose. I have chosen Okura because of its reputation of the level of service. The room was very comfortable and relaxing (we had a free upgrade to suite). Would like to stay in Okura again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04