or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1658 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Hsu Y. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Expensive but worth every penny, very good hotel

Location, facility, service, good food, nothing to complain about..
8.7
Hard to beat this hotel, will be back for sure next time in Macau. Good service/food/facility is the norm. for Okura brand!
Ka S. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
A clean hotel with great service

The balcony was really nice overlooking the pool and the gardens.
10
The hotel stay was really enjoyable. Service was great and view was spectacular. The hotel is located above the galaxy mall which is also linked to the banyan tree hotel and the galaxy hotel. The casino is very convenient just by the hotel's lift lobby. Will love to stay at the hotel again in the future!
Yaser A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 4, 2013
good

Yes
9.3
Its good hotel and I like evrey thing in the hotel but no msag enough
Shopping Tip: Msag no enough staff
Kuo C. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
its a really nice hotel.

nice room and enviroment. the locarion is also great.
9.7
this is the second time i choose this hotel. i am still feel graet.about this experience. by the way, the game space is also nice, not too many people but enough.
Hotel Feature Tip: the game place, you have to try that.
Yin J. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
nice little love casino hotel

new, romantic
7.3
Very expensive compares with other casino rooms, it's small too, but it's nice to say, I have nothing to complain with but price value..once I have choices, I wont stay here again, I will choose other bigger hotel rooms.
Xiaole Z. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
great hotel...convenient to casino

nice room, convenient to casino
6
beds are a little hard. taxi is also not as convenient. but overall great hotel with easy access to rest of galaxy.
Chak S. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Convenient Location

Convenient Location
9.3
Hotel Okura is conveniently located within Galaxy Complex. Casino, shops, restaurants, sky pool, cinema can all be found within the same complex. Shuttle bus service linking up the nearby casino complex is also provided.
Nobuo S. Families with young children Japan, December 31, 2012
Gorgeous hotel, nice room

Great service to receive guests on separate floor
7
Most likely end up enjoyable stays but one thing negative. Receiving us during check in time was not nice. We were kept waiting and waiting and waiting.........if that can be improved you beat your competitions.
Sheau C. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Very good hotel

take care on you even at the small matters
10
Even the safe has a pleasant smell.. how wonderful~~~
Lup K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Hotel was quiet and spacious.

Service was excellent.
9
i had a very good sleep during the two days i spent there. i really have no complaints. i stayed in okura before, the only difference i noticed is perhaps they have changed the control consol in the toilet. if one really wants to be critical, the console next to the toilet seat can be located a little more forward, as it is one has to bend really backwards in order to read the words on the console, which is a bit difficult under the dim light and for a rather fat person like me. thank you for your attention

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03