Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Ruel D. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
worth going back

staff,ambiance,food
8.7
Ruel D. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
relaxed and recharged !!!

staff food ambiance
8.7
Noelle C. Couples Portugal, May 30, 2013
stylish comfortable and nice hotel

polite staff and professional, nice bathroom and bedroom
9
Inhoi L. Couples South Korea, May 30, 2013
Clean ,comport room

Clean, comport, nice japanese restaurant
7.7
Clean ,comport nice accomodation Clean ,comport nice accomodation Clean ,comport nice accomodation
Pok M. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Nice and convenience hotel

Free shuttle to many attractions, New.and fashion hotel, friendly staff
9
Ching F. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Nice Hotel, Excellent Bath Room

Big Bath Room, Confort Bed, Large Room
8.7
Yau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
good for travel & relax

cleaning, comfortable , good for gambling
8.3
We were upgraded to a nice suite and we were astonished by the suite they gave. The staff were very helpful and hospitable. We got what we need as we request it. The suite was far beyond our expectations and was very grateful to the staff who offered us the upgrade. This is our 3rd visit on this hotel and by far, this is the best stay we had. The whole family enjoyed the stay and my kids don't want to leave the hotel.
Martin K. Couples Canada, May 28, 2013
NIce but a few bugs to work out

Room size, service, quality
8.3
over all very good, though they have some issues to work out
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Perfect!! I will definitely stay there again!

Great staff, customer service, and elegance.
10
It was perfect!! I enjoyed my stay there. I will book there again on my next trip to Macau.
Scott T. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
Comfortable

Modern, Clean and Quiet Rooms
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01