Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Evgeny B. Couples Russia, February 22, 2013
Good hotel

Good hotel
9
Good hotel, good location, good price, check in 15 pm, check out 11am.
Hung L. Families with young children Australia, February 20, 2013
Great big room

big room, modern decor, big bathroom
8.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay in a very modern and comfortable hotel.
Santoso H. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2013
very eclusive resort hotel

pool, casino, and entertainment
9.7
Irene C. Families with young children China, February 19, 2013
Great hotel with very good facilities

good facilities
8.3
The check in process is quite long. We've waited until 4:40pm even though the official check-in time is 3pm. Other than that, the overall experience is quite good. The facility is new and comfortable. Room is spacious. Service level is satisfactory.
Lo K. Couples China, February 19, 2013
A place to enjoy & relax

clean & quiet
8
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel with my grand-daughter. Connected rooms were arranged this time & more convenient for us to take care of the child. We enjoyed swimming both indoor & outdoor although it's a little bit cool.Terrace Restaurant is really a fine place to dine with good food & service. We all enjoyed the trip & will come again during the Easter Holiday.
Lou T. Couples Macau, February 18, 2013
room smaller than expected but comfy

nice bathtub, 24 hr restaurant downstairs
7.7
Hon K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Room facilities are pretty, i.e. the bathroom

kids land is pretty good for my daugther
7
I have been stayed at Hotel Okura Macau for several times, the facilities of the hotel are pretty good, such as the outdoor beach, the kids land, the electrical shuttle bus inside the hotel, etc. All these are the reasons why I would like to choose Hotel Okura in Macau.
Hiu F. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2013
Decent place, a good choice at macau

A consistent quality of space from hotel lobby to your room... Bringing you a relaxing getaway
7.7
Good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel with the shuttle bus the hotel offered, it saves you the transportation fee for the whole trip !
Ruben S. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2013
satisfied

relaxing, fun and complete types of cuisines
9
very fine weather with outstanding room size and views
Yau C. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Fabulously posh

Fabulously posh
10
A fabulously posh hotel with everything you will need in the room before you even ask!! No doubt I will stay here agaon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01