Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
2323 reviews

957 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Clean room , nice services

Clean,big n value to stay
8
Very happy to stay here , big room n clean room .. Will stay bec here next time come Macau .........................
Report this review
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Great room but front desk need improvement

Big bathroom, good wave pool & bell boy services
7.7
Room facility was excellence, most of the staff (other than front desk) were helpful. Staff at front desk failed to address the guest's question and the service level at 4 star hotel was much better than them. They failed to clean our room while their Assistant Manager (Guest Service)was inexperienced to handle but try to 'escape' - even Front Manager/ Asst. Front Manager took immediate action when they reported duties next Mon.
Report this review
Woon K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
good

room , beach ,seimming pool
9.3
Report this review
Igarashi H. Solo travelers Japan, August 25, 2013
Clean and kindly staff

Room is clean, Kindly staff, Good amenity
9
I always stay this hotel at Macau. Everytime same service with good quality. In Garaxy macau, highly recomended to make member-ship card of Garaxy at Casino corner, you can use any restaurants at Garaxy with discount.
Report this review
Sze W. Families with young children China, August 24, 2013
suitable for family vacation

have a beach inside the hotel, the room is nice, the hotel is clean and new
9.7
hotel okura is an excellent hotel, i was very surprised because they upgraded me to a room which had sauna room in the washroom, we enjoyed it a lot. the room was very big and clean, my kids liked it very much. also the beach in the hotel was the most attractive thing to us, our kids were having a lot of fun in that:)
Report this review
Ringo C. Groups Australia, August 24, 2013
Hotel is nice but over priced

service is good, and hotel is new
8
Report this review
Ching C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Convenient hotel for family

Wonderful beach for the kids, many restaurants available, close to shopping area
7.7
The hotel room is big and clean. But there's smoking smell even we are in the non-smoking room. We always choose this hotel for Macau trip since there is an articial beach for the kids to enjoy. Coach to different travel sight is easily accessed.
Report this review
Suk Y. Families with young children China, August 23, 2013
Nice hotel for family

Good location (comprehensive shuttle bus network under Galaxy); Very good swimming pools; Nice and polite staff.
8.3
We paid extra money and upgraded from a club room to a suite. The suite is very big with a large living room, pantry and a big washroom with sauna and steam shower room. The suite is very nice and big enough to accomodate our family (2 adults and 2 small kids). However, it would be perfect and make us feel the hotel is value-for-money if the extra fee for arrangement of a rollaway for kids can be waived.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
The wave pool was superb!

Wave pool, in room internet, very friend staff
8
Very nice. The hotel is not centrally located but free shuttle buses to various attractions are available.
Report this review
Chi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Clean room with attentive service

Clean and tidy, simple and detailed, nice staff with attentive service
7.3
We choose to stay in Junior Suite which provides us a larger size bed room and spacious bathroom with jacuzzi and steam room. However, Junior Suite of Hotel Okura Macau does not offer a king-sized bed on a non-smoking floor. It would be better if such option can be offered in the near future.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 957 reviews Next page
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Terrace RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05