Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 2409 reviews

990 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Derrica C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Very nice hotel with good service & great touches

The poola, gym and the wifi access
9.3
Thumbs up. Very good facilities, great heated and wave pools. Nice en suite toilets, comfy beds, prompt service by Front Desk -jimmy. Wifi access, great gym. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. My kids were happy, so were we!
Syed B. Business travelers Pakistan, November 6, 2013
Great

Room, Room Service, Hotel architecture
9.3
Great. I was in Macau for a conference with two more friends. The room was perfect. The staff performance was excellent. The hotel's architecture was impressive.
Syed B. Business travelers Pakistan, November 5, 2013
Great Hotel

Extremely friendly, courteous and attentive staff, great architecture, very cosy bathroom
9.3
There were three of us traveling together and staying in the same room. We were here in the first week of November, 2013 on business. The hotel was great, a big room with balcony, very well designed hotel and room, the bathroom was its best feature, everything was automatic and cosy, great shower. The staff was extremely friendly, quick and courteous with the room service, in guiding us to our destinations, etc. The hotel is a 10-15 min drive from the Macau City Centre and a 10 min drive from the Macau International Airport. Overall, a great hotel. I would love to stay here again.
Ean M. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
amazing weekend stay in Okura

awesome room, friendly staff and good food
9
marvelous! Love everything abt the Hotel. Love the tv in the bathroom. The shuttle bus service is good. Staff are friendly.
Kuo P. Families with young children Taiwan, November 4, 2013
Nice

Nice
10
Grace Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Luxury glamorous and pampering stay

Location is great, many free shuttle service, relatively afforable
9
It was a really pampering stay at a relatively affordable price in comparison to the other hotels around the area. The free shuttle was fantastic and makes everywhere in Macau very assessible
Shun L. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
Well Designed Hotel

Good Room, Good Food, Good Service
10
Very Nice
Wang J. Groups China, October 28, 2013
not bad

good location
6
Joon H. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2013
Worth every cent

Great staff, Clean and easy access, quiet and great hospitality
9.7
Having stayed at other hotels in the Macau and Cotai area, I was suprised at how great the rooms and service was at Okura. Not only does it have a great pool but also the staff was ready to meet with any difficulties that I incurred.
Tao Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
great value for a new luxury hotel in macau

location pool free wifi
8
great value for a new luxury hotel in macau been here many times
Previous page 321 - 330 of 990 reviews Next page
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Terrace RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - InteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckHotel Okura Macau Macau - ShopsHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08