or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1658 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Yat S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, fast check in out, large shopping mall
8
We enjoyed the stay at Okura hotel and we will stay there again for our next trip.
Kenny K. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Hotel Okura Macau

客房大
9.7
Inside the Galaxy Complex. No need to go out you can have whatever you want. Great bathroom! Big bed!
Sze Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel with excellent service

spacious room
9.3
i had a pleasant stay this time at hotel okura, since i need an extra bed in my room, the hotel had free upgrade us from deluxe room to a suite with jacuzzi and sauna right inside our room. everyone in the hotel gave us warm greetings which are quite impressive.
Yuk M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Nice room

great location
7.7
Hotel lobby is so big and fun, good area for photo taking. The staff is very nice and helpful. Our booking was including breakfast and ferry ticket. Many choice of food in breakfast. We have dinner in the Italian restaurant with a big wine celler, good food, good wine.
Kenneth F. Families with young children Canada, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile. recommended

relatively new, nice room
9
a nice hotel with free shuttle bus between hotel and the pier. relatively new hotel with good location (close to venetian) and very nice room. with both indoor and outdoor pool so your kids with love it. room is clean and comfortable. facilities are enjoyable both for kids and adults. (eg. massage chair)
Chiu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Very big toilet but living space small

New; Clean; Above Casino
7
I don't really have any particularly good impression of the hotel, although toilet sizable living room space is so so. TV not very clear.
Chun K. Couples China, December 23, 2012
nice

beautiful, comfortable, convenience
7.7
it is a nice hotel but a little bit expensive. shuttle is provided and hence it is convenient to visit Macau
Mar S. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
very nice design hotel suite.

the suite have a nice sauna and steam room. Nice service of the stuff and very nice design of the room. Not too much fancy decoration.
8
Very nice decoration and design of the hotel suite. I like the sauna room with the windows on one side which I can look out from the windows. Free welcome drinks and free HKD200 for the dinning use. The staff in the lounge there are very friendly, they even let us get the drink and stayed there even it is not the food serving time of the lounge.
Shopping Tip: The Dim sum set of the restaurant in the hotel is excellent taste and good value, hundred something (HKD)for 8 courses.
Wai Y. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店

Services are really good
7
the hotel is a little bit far away, but you can take the shuttle bus, so that's okey. The Services are good, hotel is nice, quiet, clean and modern.
Josephine C. Couples Taiwan, December 21, 2012
A charming,warm hotel

Good location surrounded with nice shopping arcade;hotel room is cozy and the staff are all well trained.
10
The first time I stayed here, with all the advantages as i've ever mentioned, this hotel will be my first priority next time if I visit Macau again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05