or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1658 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Josephine C. Couples Taiwan, December 21, 2012
A charming,warm hotel

Good location surrounded with nice shopping arcade;hotel room is cozy and the staff are all well trained.
10
The first time I stayed here, with all the advantages as i've ever mentioned, this hotel will be my first priority next time if I visit Macau again!
Wai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 21, 2012
Great location, nice bathroom, good service

Very close to the dining area! The bathroom have facility. Staff is very helpful
9.3
We went to Macau before Christmas and stayed in hotel okura for one night. Good to have a free and frequent shuttle bus to send us from ferry terminal to the hotel. We arrived early, could not get the room right away so we have checked in and then leave the luggage in the hotel. After a long day in the Macau city, we went back to hotel and get our room immediately and then went out for a great dinner in Kwun Yah street. Very convenient!
Restaurant Tip: Buying ferry ticket in 中旅社 can get coupon to redeem free meal in food court.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great Location and room

New
9.3
Great location, clean room with good service. Shuttle bus provide to town and pier. Great breakfast and a lot of resturant around the hotel. Good . . .
Benjamin L. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
Terrific service and excellent hardware

Excellent value for money
9.7
Everything was great except availability of taxis. Towels can be better. Room was a bit far from the elevator. Great food choices on the mall level. Would definitely stay again.
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Comfort room
9
This is a very good hotel and super hotel. I loved it so much. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel all area are so hygiene and clean. This hotel is so convenient to walk around as it's close to all shopping complex and hot spot. The restaurant all served nice food and so yummy yummy. I confirm will come back to this hotel again for my next trip.
Lam M. Families with young children Canada, December 18, 2012
Great Hotel, Impressive Service

Service
9
We booked two rooms, one suite and one standard room. Suite is big with a living room, sofa, coffee machine, sauna room...etc. Location is good, hotel offer free shuttle coach to different destinations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are lots of hotels with different attractions/shows in Macau
Jeremy A. Solo travelers France, December 18, 2012
I like this hotel very much

Good location, good room, Japanese toilet, great complimentary afternoon tea
8.3
i like this hotel very much, it's very modern, the wifi is not so good always stop and need to log in again but the rest is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From this hotel you can go anywhere you want using the free shuttles service, this is the only hotel in Macau which offer shuttles to almost everywhere.
Yau W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
A 5 star hotel too good to stay in

Good location, good design and services
9
I just spend a weekend stay in the Okura hotel from Hong Kong. The Check in progress is quick and CS is also helpful and polite. We stayed in the Okura Deluxe Room and able to enjoy breakfast at Executive Lounge which is very delicious. The Guestroom is well designed with all features so easy to locate and handle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the shuttel bus from ferry terminal, and it will drive you directlly to hotel lobby
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Nice service,nice tea buffet and breakfast buffet
9.3
Amazing of the guest room. Nice equipment we can use. They can provide late checkout! womderful
Stephen T. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Peaceful hotel in a hectic city

soft bed, great room size and balance in bathroom, central location
8.7
perfect room with a modern japanese theme. exceptional service for check in and check out. quiet rooms and super comfortable bed and great tv entertainment. central locations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01