Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 2406 reviews

988 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff
8.9
Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2406)
Sort by:
Chi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Clean room with attentive service

Clean and tidy, simple and detailed, nice staff with attentive service
7.3
We choose to stay in Junior Suite which provides us a larger size bed room and spacious bathroom with jacuzzi and steam room. However, Junior Suite of Hotel Okura Macau does not offer a king-sized bed on a non-smoking floor. It would be better if such option can be offered in the near future.
Report this review
Chi L. Families with older children China, August 16, 2013
Wonderful experience !

Tidy, comfortable and very good service.
9
I think we will go there again soon. We reached Macau in bed weather that the typhoon has came. We 'd better to stay inside the hotel and spent much time in the hotel. We have good time at the swimming pool at 29/F. The pool was small but clean. I hv enjoyed the steam room and sunna room for 2 times and feeling refresh. The bed room is big enough and quite. Nicw experience and I will share the experience with my friends.
Report this review
Cheung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
clean

beach, rooms, bath
10
good, it was my second time to go there. The beach was nice but typhoon came during my second visit and the beach was close. I definetly would come again.
Report this review
Adrianus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Best hotel so far

The location is great,love the private beach,hotel room is very exclusive
10
Thyphoon is happening,so we can't enjoy the private beach.but we use the indoor swimming pool and the rest of the facility. The room is spacious.we got the pool/private beach view The price is reasonable,food n dining is great one
Report this review
Chiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Highly Recommended

The location is good and the facility is suitable to the young children
7.7
The size of the room is quite large, so that it is enough for our family ( my husband, and two young children 2 and 4 years old), also there is a beach in the hotel, so that my children is very exciting to it .
Report this review
Kok Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Nice swimming pool, good service

Nice swimming pool, convenient location
8.3
Impressed by the hoted location and free shuttle ttanportation between different popular sences. Generally good and nice service. Clean room, nice food. However, wifi connection in room need to be improved.
Report this review
Lin C. Families with young children China, August 9, 2013
Nice view

Very good service of hotel staff, Very comfortable room and Convenient location
9.3
Very good and thanked for their hospitality. We enjoyed our stay there very much.
Report this review
Robby T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
a memorable stay

location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.7
a very happy stay and we will come back to this hotel next time for sure!
Report this review
Wong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
So so la

Lobby neat , room simple , Internet good
4
Report this review
Wing K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
The spots are well preserved and easy to reach

The staff is polite and efficient. The rooms are comfortable. The beach is most attractive.
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 988 reviews Next page
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Terrace RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - InteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckHotel Okura Macau Macau - ShopsHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03