or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Lup K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Hotel was quiet and spacious.

Service was excellent.
9
i had a very good sleep during the two days i spent there. i really have no complaints. i stayed in okura before, the only difference i noticed is perhaps they have changed the control consol in the toilet. if one really wants to be critical, the console next to the toilet seat can be located a little more forward, as it is one has to bend really backwards in order to read the words on the console, which is a bit difficult under the dim light and for a rather fat person like me. thank you for your attention
Yvonne H. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

good location, personal service, very modern bathroom
7
This hotel is located next door to the Galaxy Hotel so you can utilise the shuttle bus service of the Galaxy Hotel which is very convenient. Stayed at the Executive Floor which includes breakfast which was served on the Executive Floor so I can avoid the breakfast crowd at the coffee shop. However, the food selection and food quality is very disappointing. It is hardly what you expect from a 5 star hotel. On the website, it stated room service is available, but the food selection available is only a few kinds of asian style noodles and nothing else. This is Room Service of a 5-star hotel?
Kitja V. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2012
good service hotel except check in time

service
8.7
good location when mix with banyantree and galaxy hotel but we have 2 year baby and have to wait to 15.00 for check in very strict in this regulation, so tried for that day but service is ok, room is standard 5 star
Lo K. Families with young children China, December 28, 2012
A good place to have a break.

clean, quiet & nice food.
8.3
This is a tour which I arranged for my daughter & grand-daughter, I requested for adjacent & connected rooms through agoda. I also made my request through email to Okura which they promised to try their best to meet my request. I was very disappointed when I came to the counter to find out that nothing had been done. They only tried their best by the moment when I checked in but it was too late. One of the connected rooms was already occupied & I was unable to help looking after my grand-daughter. The hardwares of the hotel are good but rooms for improvement of the softwares.
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Superb Hotel

Big Room, Big Bed, Big Toilet
10
Wai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
6-star hotel

spacious room and well equipped facilities
9
if you go to the lobby of okura, you will be very relaxed. i went to the lobby of galaxy hotel, there are many visitors so it is quite noisy and hassle. the room is spacious and the daily necessities are ready. there are some outdoor activities for the children so we can spent quite a lot of time in the hotel. the room charge is expensive but it is good to try. the staff in the hotel are very helpful and warm hearted. there is no convenience store in the shopping mall. this is the only drawback i can think about. i went to venitian's lobby and the lighting there is very gloomy. the smell of the cigar from casino is spreading over the shopping mall. in the shopping mall of galaxy, i did not find this problem.
Yau L. Families with young children China, December 27, 2012
the hotel is nice, service is good

Clean and New
10
We took our kids there for christmas vacation, the hotel is very clean, the bathroom facility is great, the kids love to sit on the warm toilet seat in this cold winter. After we check out the kids want to play in the swimming pool and visit different play area in the hotel, we are so glad the hotel look after our luggage even after we check out.
Travel tip: not much choice of food but there lots of shopping mall
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Modern Japanese design

Room design and good customer services
8.7
I love about the design of the hotel, with lots of wooden pieces and mirrors as the basic materials. The room is clean and tidy, the bed makes you feel you are home. There toilet is inside the bathroom with a little door separating the area, which is indeed a good idea for family staying as well to save up some time
Li V. Families with young children China, December 26, 2012
Hotel Okura Macau

beach. activities for kids
6.7
A bit far betweeb galaxy shuttle bus stop and hotel
Yat S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Great hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7.7
Overall service is good and it was a good experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07