My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1641 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1641)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Nice Hotel but service is just ok

Very nice hotel
9.7
Second time staying there, excellent service as usual. Nice massive clean nice decorated room. A good choice of breakfast. Really recommend staying there, price is valuable. Location is best, near dancing water show theater, if you are going there for the show, this hotel is highly recommended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay for honeymoon trip and they have a bottle of wine to surprise us
Hely L. Families with young children Canada, December 3, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Clean and comfortable
9
This is my second stay in this hotel and love it much so far. Good location and shuttles, clean and big room, nice management etc. Everything was good ! Enjoy the gambling downstairs. Good luck.
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurants in the mall besides.
Susana C. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
5* hotel with grand design & sleek decor.

Relaxing & pleasing environment
8.7
Very comfortable. Room' s decor was stylish, condition was Clean & new. Food was good!
Lee V. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Elegant and stylist

love the Japanese deco
9.7
we were there to celebrate birthday. Not only we received a red wine for free but also we got upgraded to ex suite which is nice! (we stayed at Sheraton the night before and we go upgraded to a royal suite or something (which was amazingly big!! with entertainment room/guest bath!) the hotel is located within Galaxy, which is a bit far to city of dream so we have to take a cap. wish there were a shuttle bus. But it was very close to a small shopping/restaurant area (just across the street), had the best Portuguese food there! (@ Comida Portuguesa O Santos) too bad we didnt try the hotel facilities, will stay at this hotel again for sure!
Go W. Groups South Korea, November 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Service
8.3
Nice hotel with great service. Very professional and proactive service with great facility. Nice location and hotel features. Casino and other retail/ restaurant was great too.
Gyuwon S. Couples South Korea, November 29, 2012
The best hotels

Beauty kindness comfort
10
Halgot songs go in life without regret that the hotel would highly recommend
Go W. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2012
Great service!

Great service and sizable room.
8.3
Best services and nice hotel features. Conveniently located in Galuxy hotel and casino. Casino features and service was also outstanding. Beautiful design. Only down side was when someone smoked in non smoking floor the odor traveled thru ventilation. They might need to set up more strict guideline for smoking..
Roland M. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Grand first impressions....

New hotel, very oppulent and extravagant entrance and lobby, good promenade for shopping/food.
8
ok, my biggest gripe is that the sole reason i wanted to stay there was the wavepool.... thanks agoda for not informing me it was empty due to maintenance! aside from that, very extravagant hotel. its new so everything is still shiny and unused. the room was really spacious and the bathroom....omg the bathroom! i couldve had my whole stay in there. shower and bath were epic...and i am totally getting one of those a$$ washers in my toilet now.. haha. location is ok. not very close to the centre of macau but the free shuttle buses take you pretty much anywhere (when you get off the hk-macau jet ferry, look for the ladies holding the 'galaxy' hotel signs...they will tell you were to go! the casino was a bit bland. mainly filled with mainland chinese trying to win some $$. no real atmosphere or music or alcohol even. overall it was a really nice hotel but i would stay closer to the action next time (near hotel lisboa!)
Nightlife Tip: Dont make the same (awesome) mistake we did.... the D2 nightclub is NOT the strip club next dooor! Talk about an awesome distraction though. hahaha
Kevin Z. Couples China, November 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel in conjuntion with Galaxy

Nice Hotel, good service
8.3
It's a nice hotel, nice room. It's in conjunction with Galaxy, you can go to Galaxy for all the entertainment, dining and shopping. Just cost a little high, but if you can get a good rate(Mon-Thu sometimes), it's worth to stay.
Hoi P. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
Hotel Okura Macau

Clean, tidy, large washroom, many shuttle bus to major tourist spots
7.7
In general good service, especially those front desk staff. The smell of perfume is too strong near the front desk. Children related facilities are very limited. Food cost is around 1.5X of non-tourist area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01