or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Kuo C. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
its a really nice hotel.

nice room and enviroment. the locarion is also great.
9.7
this is the second time i choose this hotel. i am still feel graet.about this experience. by the way, the game space is also nice, not too many people but enough.
Hotel Feature Tip: the game place, you have to try that.
Yin J. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
nice little love casino hotel

new, romantic
7.3
Very expensive compares with other casino rooms, it's small too, but it's nice to say, I have nothing to complain with but price value..once I have choices, I wont stay here again, I will choose other bigger hotel rooms.
Xiaole Z. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
great hotel...convenient to casino

nice room, convenient to casino
6
beds are a little hard. taxi is also not as convenient. but overall great hotel with easy access to rest of galaxy.
Chak S. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Convenient Location

Convenient Location
9.3
Hotel Okura is conveniently located within Galaxy Complex. Casino, shops, restaurants, sky pool, cinema can all be found within the same complex. Shuttle bus service linking up the nearby casino complex is also provided.
Nobuo S. Families with young children Japan, December 31, 2012
Gorgeous hotel, nice room

Great service to receive guests on separate floor
7
Most likely end up enjoyable stays but one thing negative. Receiving us during check in time was not nice. We were kept waiting and waiting and waiting.........if that can be improved you beat your competitions.
Sheau C. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Very good hotel

take care on you even at the small matters
10
Even the safe has a pleasant smell.. how wonderful~~~
Lup K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Hotel was quiet and spacious.

Service was excellent.
9
i had a very good sleep during the two days i spent there. i really have no complaints. i stayed in okura before, the only difference i noticed is perhaps they have changed the control consol in the toilet. if one really wants to be critical, the console next to the toilet seat can be located a little more forward, as it is one has to bend really backwards in order to read the words on the console, which is a bit difficult under the dim light and for a rather fat person like me. thank you for your attention
Yvonne H. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

good location, personal service, very modern bathroom
7
This hotel is located next door to the Galaxy Hotel so you can utilise the shuttle bus service of the Galaxy Hotel which is very convenient. Stayed at the Executive Floor which includes breakfast which was served on the Executive Floor so I can avoid the breakfast crowd at the coffee shop. However, the food selection and food quality is very disappointing. It is hardly what you expect from a 5 star hotel. On the website, it stated room service is available, but the food selection available is only a few kinds of asian style noodles and nothing else. This is Room Service of a 5-star hotel?
Kitja V. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2012
good service hotel except check in time

service
8.7
good location when mix with banyantree and galaxy hotel but we have 2 year baby and have to wait to 15.00 for check in very strict in this regulation, so tried for that day but service is ok, room is standard 5 star
Lo K. Families with young children China, December 28, 2012
A good place to have a break.

clean, quiet & nice food.
8.3
This is a tour which I arranged for my daughter & grand-daughter, I requested for adjacent & connected rooms through agoda. I also made my request through email to Okura which they promised to try their best to meet my request. I was very disappointed when I came to the counter to find out that nothing had been done. They only tried their best by the moment when I checked in but it was too late. One of the connected rooms was already occupied & I was unable to help looking after my grand-daughter. The hardwares of the hotel are good but rooms for improvement of the softwares.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05