Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2161 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2015
Good swmming pool

Nice & good services
10
All staff is nice, and the swimming pool is so great. Food is good, services is good.
Report this review
Liyi S. Solo travelers China, June 11, 2015
Reasonable room rate

Clean and tidy ,convenience ,service attitude
9.7
Nice
Report this review
Juffy W. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2015
good

good location,relax,nice staff
8
excellent!!!!
Report this review
Hiu F. Couples China, June 6, 2015
Comfortable Hotel and I would be back

Clean, Comfortable, Fun
9.7
Report this review
Raweewan P. Groups Thailand, June 6, 2015
Enjoy​full

Location , values of money and good staff
9.3
We Feel Really comfortable nice and very clean room, very helpful staff
Report this review
Wenjie S. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Great hotel, great facilities!

good facilities. we had so much fun in the resort deck. the room is big and nice.
8
we had a great time! we will surely come back.
Report this review
Yin N. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
Very impressed! Value for money!

Convenient, good service, tidy room
10
Report this review
Pui K. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2015
clean and tidy

clean, tidy, japanese style, very nice indoor and outdoor swimming pool
8.7
Report this review
Chun H. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
Overrated and not up to usual standard

Hotel Okura Macau
5.3
Report this review
Cheong K. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
The Service

Location,Cleanliness and Room Comfort
7.3
The stay at Okura is very Relaxing enviroment, i love to stay at Galaxy every years i visit Macau ( except 2014 i come wth few other fren n they recommend me to stay at Sheraton Macao Hotel, but yet i would tell them is Better to stay at Galaxy) but this yrs i think is only the 1st time i met the front line service name Samuel Alejandro,i ask n i feel like i'm talking to myself ZZZzz but anyway i think he the only one i met so bad service , the other all r so awsome,i will still Recommend this Hotel to my fren to stay here !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03